Marjorie Daw

Marjorie Daw

Highest Rated: Not Available

Lowest Rated: Not Available

Birthday: Jan 19, 1902

Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA

Marjorie Daw got her start in the world of acting at the ripe age of 13. Marjorie Daw's early acting career consisted of roles in various films, such as "The Warrens of Virginia" (1915), "Joan the Woman" (1916) and "The House With the Golden Windows" (1916). She also appeared in "Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm" (1917) and "Arizona" (1918). Her film career continued throughout those years in productions like "He Comes Up Smiling" (1918), "His Majesty, the American" (1919) and "The Knickerbocker Buckaroo" (1919). She also appeared in "Bob Hampton of Placer" (1921). Film continued to be her passion as she played roles in "A Fool There Was" (1922), "Going Up" (1923) and "Rupert of Hentzau" (1923). She also appeared in "The Highbinders" (1926). Marjorie Daw more recently acted in "Outlaws of Red River" (1927). Marjorie Daw's husband was A Edward Sutherland. Marjorie Daw passed away in September 1979 at the age of 77.


Highest Rated Movies



No Score Yet No Score Yet Outlaws of Red River Mary Torrence (Character) - 1927
No Score Yet No Score Yet Spoilers of the West Miss Benton (Character) - 1927
No Score Yet No Score Yet Notch Number One Unknown (Character) - 1924
No Score Yet No Score Yet Rupert of Hentzau Rosa Holf (Character) - 1923
No Score Yet No Score Yet Dinty Unknown (Character) - 1920
No Score Yet No Score Yet His Majesty, the American Felice Countess of Montenac (Character) - 1919
71% No Score Yet Arizona Unknown (Character) - 1918
No Score Yet No Score Yet A Modern Musketeer Dorothy Dodge aka Moraine (Character) - 1917
No Score Yet 50% Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm Emma Jane Perkins (Character) - 1917


No quotes approved yet.