Dr. Dolittle 3 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dr. Dolittle 3 Reviews

Page 1 of 58
½ May 13, 2017
Harmless, but very unnecessary. I should have known better than to waste my time with another direct-to-video sequel. (First and only full viewing - In my early twenties)
January 31, 2017
Not as good as the first two movies, but, still a decent entertaining movie for the family to watch
February 3, 2016
This movie is rated low in most references. I thought it was intertaining but had a very predictable plot.
March 4, 2015
A slight improvement over the second.
February 15, 2014
Eddie Murphy isn't even in it. That's literally how bad this movie is.
December 7, 2013
An okay sequel but falls short due to the bad script. Also this was at the time that the Dr Dolittle series was running out of steam.
½ October 26, 2013
Not as good as the first two but still good
Super Reviewer
½ September 22, 2013
Pretty weak movie. There is so little to the story.
½ July 30, 2013
Enough as a sequel and she manages the film finely without the daddy...
½ June 16, 2013
Fine Sunday afternoon entertainment!!!! I missed Eddie M though!!! Ha
February 4, 2013
i want to see it because Dr. Doolittle is me all over!!!
January 3, 2013
Excellent movie. i thought it was better than the 2nd one but there is a toss up between this one and the 1st one for which is the best.
January 1, 2013
i really wat to see this cos i find it funny and i like most of the characters in this film and i cant wait till i watch it
December 24, 2012
This is an awesome movie I wan't to see it again and again
December 20, 2012
What happened to Eddie Murphy?
½ December 19, 2012
I don't want to see this movie ever ever again, hated it, I didn't think it was a good film, I expected better, I won't watch it again It starred John Amos as Dr. Little and Kyla Pratt as Maya Dolittle
½ December 9, 2012
An attempt to prolong a film that should have ended after the second.
December 5, 2012
Enough Already. PLEASE!
November 10, 2012
wait they made 3 of them?
Page 1 of 58