Fifty Shades Freed - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fifty Shades Freed Reviews

Page 1 of 23
February 9, 2019
Good movie, I enjoyed the actual plot. The sex scenes didn't actually interest me as I was intrigued by the plot and the development of the characters. Yall wild. Just chill and enjoy a movie. The only complaint that I have is the music was god awful. If I have to hear "Love me like you do" one more time I think I'm just going to sign off of life. But otherwise, my favorite movie now. I'm low-key ashamed to admit.
February 3, 2019
this is the best of some previous series before. i love it!
January 20, 2019
i really liked this movie, it was hard to see that it got lower stars than 'IT' when 'IT' was very cringey and this was a great thriller and romantic drama
½ January 15, 2019
This is for sure the best movie in the Fifty Shades trilogy. I love this movie. Fifty Shades Freed is a great finale. Dakota Johnson and Jamie Dorman are both really good in this movie. The fifty Shades trilogy is an underrated franchise. There all worth watching, and this one is the best one.
½ January 13, 2019
Jesus Christ! watching this movie is the biggest regret i made in my entire life! Worst soap opera, no storyline! Top ten worst movie ever made! I gave up taking a giant shit in order to watch this giant shit of a movie! 2 hours that i can never get back, two hours i could already have spent curing cancer...i am just mad!
½ January 12, 2019
The actors are just terrible and the plot it's so boring. I was hoping for more action during the kidnapping.
What a waste of time
January 1, 2019
The screenplay is like something a couple of naughty schoolgirls have come up with during lunch break. The most unerotic erotic film Iï¿ 1/2(TM)ve ever seen. The whole thing was disjointed from start to finish, lurching from sub plot to sub plot. Just awful.
December 27, 2018
Still some of the most unlikable characters in any movie ever but if you've already wasted the time watching the previous two installments, than what's two more hours?
½ December 26, 2018
One of the worst films ever made on the face of the earth. A movie that nothing happens, everything is fake and meaningless, has no story, no plot, the sex scenes are bland and has the worst car chase of all time.
½ December 19, 2018
Very hard to watch, unrealistic and clearly exploiting sexually explicit language and nudity to maximize profit. Itâ(TM)s essentially soft porn, without the dialogue
½ December 18, 2018
no book is trash movie is totally trash and not in a good way
December 8, 2018
Para finalizar la saga, 8/10
December 4, 2018
Damp squib to end a franchise that not an awful lot of people asked for. The story suffers from one-dimensional characters, an uneventful plot and lack of meaningful ending.
½ November 24, 2018
is it possible for a movie to be so bad, that even previously decent actors are now terrible at acting?
November 23, 2018
They cutt off so much from the book and add stuff that wasn't on the book. However, I am happy with the final result. I cried and I sad this is over but happy with all three Fifty Shades Movies/Franchise. Good job ELJAMES.
½ November 18, 2018
Total horse garbage.
½ November 17, 2018
terrible, cudnt watch it..dragged it thru...it's over..that's the best part about it. just don't watch it.
November 14, 2018
Not that great and not that sexy but a little sexy.
½ November 5, 2018
A better entry then the second, on par with the first. Still artificial and cheap but not the worst.
½ November 5, 2018
Lousiest ever. Worth listed in world's worst movies list.
Page 1 of 23