Fifty Shades Freed - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fifty Shades Freed Reviews

Page 1 of 22
½ September 7, 2018
50% of porn.
50% of cliche dramas.
You're very welcome to miss the climax.
September 2, 2018
Terrible!! Such a disappointment!!!
August 16, 2018
these reviews are quite disappointing if i must say this movie gets a 10/10 on my book and i've seen many a porno in my day loved every second of it a beautiful ending i really want more from this trilogy however i'm not sure how it could proceed
August 6, 2018
For the sake of family ties the mom and daughter relationship between Anastasia and her mom after the wedding is completely estranged its like she has no family not even thinking about them visiting her or calling in the first two movies her mom would call her and they would talk but in this part they were so insignificant
August 4, 2018
Fifty Shades Freed has a lot of elements I was missing in Fifty Shades Darker. And some elements are missed too!
The movie seriously was emotional and has the most powerful story of the trilogy.
The only thing I did not like was:
There were not a lot of sex scenes, and the sex scenes was less erotic.Well, this one was the most erotic-less movie in the series!
I really need more of this beautiful couple!
I loved the story and the ending. The whole movie was really amazing!
Fifty Shades Freed is my favorite movie in the trilogy, and my favorite novel in the trilogy too.
And for sure, it is one of my favorite romantic movie of all time!
July 31, 2018
Def the best in the series with a good concluding story. 4/5
½ July 23, 2018
the worst films i think I've ever watched. the book and the film do not connect for me and i think thats the problem Dakota was the wrong person to cast the films are horrible
½ July 15, 2018
Fifty Shades Freed is a 2018 American erotic romantic drama film directed by James Foley.
I watched the 'Unveiled Edition' with some additional scenes.
Compared to the first two movies in the trilogy, this third installment is very weak. It is slowly paced, the screenplay is simple, and the plot is basic. The erotic aspect has been minimalised, and even the additional scenes were uninspired.
July 13, 2018
One of the best movies I've ever seen. ?
July 12, 2018
I don't care if no one likes these. I do. Loved reading the books and whilst movies are never the same as the books, the movies were a nice way to end the series. I'm also hoping for a Grey follow up.
½ July 8, 2018
Movie is nothing like the book. Very rushed and Ana's character isn't portrayed right at all. I was bored and disappointed by the acting in less than 30 minutes.
July 5, 2018
1.0/5.0 stars - Grade: D
½ July 3, 2018
one of the worst trilogy ever made (or maybe , the worst) awful acting, directing, writing. The plot ? : Awful and patethic . A misogynist shit about a stupid woman without pride that is only a useless object of a man with power and a sick mind , DakotaJohnson how you don't ashamed of yourself?
½ June 22, 2018
I think I'm a sucker for romance movies, so I happen to really like the trilogy despite all of the negative reviews. I definitely think that Dornan performance needs much more improvement whoever.
June 22, 2018
Absolutely loved it! It was a fantastic ending to the previous two! I just wish there was more.
June 21, 2018
I want to own this one as well..i enjoyed it also..
½ June 19, 2018
Verla es perder el tiempo.
June 18, 2018
This really had nothing going for it. I'm glad this triage of disappointment is over.
June 14, 2018
tyutiuyrir fgs jhsfljhl jhfja
June 11, 2018
Nothing seems to have improved after the calamities that were the first two films. It's more of the same boring, bland slog.
Page 1 of 22