Fifty Shades Freed - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fifty Shades Freed Reviews

Page 1 of 22
November 14, 2018
Not that great and not that sexy but a little sexy.
½ November 5, 2018
A better entry then the second, on par with the first. Still artificial and cheap but not the worst.
½ November 5, 2018
Lousiest ever. Worth listed in world's worst movies list.
November 1, 2018
The film passed the time but it was a pretty basic story line. The problem I've had with all 3 films is Christian's character. He's controlling and a bit of a douche. Does he have a nice side to him yes but I just can't get passed his controlling nature. I love Ana's character and I love Dokota as an actress. She's beautiful in an understated way. I'm looking forward to see her in other things. The hype around the original was so big and none of the 3 films met those expectations. Jamie Dornan is bloody nice to look at though!
½ October 29, 2018
Yahoo! This is your celebration
Yahoo! This is your celebration
Celebrate good times, come on! (Let's celebrate)
Celebrate good times, come on! (Let's celebrate)
There's a party goin' on right here
A celebration to last throughout the years
So bring your good times, and your laughter too
We gonna celebrate your party with you
Come on now
Celebration
Let's all celebrate and have a good time
Celebration
We gonna celebrate and have a good time
It's time to come together
It's up to you, what's your pleasure
Everyone around the world
Come on!
Yahoo! It's a celebration
Yahoo!
Celebrate good times, come on!
It's a celebration
Celebrate good times, come on!
Let's celebrate
We're gonna have a good time tonight
Let's celebrate, it's all right
We're gonna have a good time tonight
Let's celebrate, it's all right, baby
We're gonna have a good time tonight (Ce-le-bra-tion)
Let's celebrate, it's all right
We're gonna have a good time tonight (Ce-le-bra-tion)
Let's celebrate, it's all right
Yahoo!
Yahoo!
Celebrate good times, come on! (Let's celebrate)
Celebrate good times, come on!
It's a celebration!
Celebrate good times, come on! (Let's celebrate)
Come on and celebrate, tonight
(Celebrate good times, come on!)
'Cause everything's gonna be all right
Let's celebrate (Celebrate good times, come on)
(Let's celebrate)
(Celebrate good times, come on!)
Celebration


0/10
October 22, 2018
Horribly generic and cliche.
½ October 19, 2018
We are finally freed!
Super Reviewer
October 14, 2018
Another piss-poor piece of filmmaking, Fifty Shades Freed is a meandering and insipid romantic(?) drama. Somewhere in here there's a story, but it's really hard to find; something about Anna's former boss trying to get revenge of some kind. And the Christian/Anna relationship still feels abusive, with Christian controlling what Anna does and who she sees (relenting only occasionally). The actors don't have any chemistry (even after three films), giving lackluster performances. And other than one car chase, none of the action scenes are very exciting or intense. Fifty Shades Freed plays more like an epilogue to the last film and fails to deliver a compelling story.
October 11, 2018
Good news Fifty Shades Is Completely Failure. It's Done! DONE! If you fan a sexy movie,go watch fatal attraction basic instinct American Pie And Fast times at ridgement high! Don't see it the film.
½ September 7, 2018
50% of porn.
50% of cliche dramas.
You're very welcome to miss the climax.
September 2, 2018
Terrible!! Such a disappointment!!!
August 16, 2018
these reviews are quite disappointing if i must say this movie gets a 10/10 on my book and i've seen many a porno in my day loved every second of it a beautiful ending i really want more from this trilogy however i'm not sure how it could proceed
August 6, 2018
For the sake of family ties the mom and daughter relationship between Anastasia and her mom after the wedding is completely estranged its like she has no family not even thinking about them visiting her or calling in the first two movies her mom would call her and they would talk but in this part they were so insignificant
August 4, 2018
Fifty Shades Freed has a lot of elements I was missing in Fifty Shades Darker. And some elements are missed too!
The movie seriously was emotional and has the most powerful story of the trilogy.
The only thing I did not like was:
There were not a lot of sex scenes, and the sex scenes was less erotic.Well, this one was the most erotic-less movie in the series!
I really need more of this beautiful couple!
I loved the story and the ending. The whole movie was really amazing!
Fifty Shades Freed is my favorite movie in the trilogy, and my favorite novel in the trilogy too.
And for sure, it is one of my favorite romantic movie of all time!
July 31, 2018
Def the best in the series with a good concluding story. 4/5
½ July 23, 2018
the worst films i think I've ever watched. the book and the film do not connect for me and i think thats the problem Dakota was the wrong person to cast the films are horrible
½ July 15, 2018
Fifty Shades Freed is a 2018 American erotic romantic drama film directed by James Foley.
I watched the 'Unveiled Edition' with some additional scenes.
Compared to the first two movies in the trilogy, this third installment is very weak. It is slowly paced, the screenplay is simple, and the plot is basic. The erotic aspect has been minimalised, and even the additional scenes were uninspired.
July 13, 2018
One of the best movies I've ever seen. ?
July 12, 2018
I don't care if no one likes these. I do. Loved reading the books and whilst movies are never the same as the books, the movies were a nice way to end the series. I'm also hoping for a Grey follow up.
½ July 8, 2018
Movie is nothing like the book. Very rushed and Ana's character isn't portrayed right at all. I was bored and disappointed by the acting in less than 30 minutes.
Page 1 of 22