Life-Size - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Life-Size Reviews

Page 1 of 53
July 18, 2016
I like the song of eve"s theme song I like this movie there are funny parts to this movie like when eve try's to bake but she dose it all wrong that was funny but the ending is sad i think. But it was a good movie! I like at the end of the movie they do eve"s theme song and are dancing what a good movie!!
This movie is not rated
April 19, 2015
this website is dumb
April 2, 2015
This movie is awesome!!!!
½ March 14, 2015
Some cringey moments but actually quite amusing. A very different storyline. Likeable characters.
September 6, 2014
a very bad movie. Glad little lohan lived it down.
½ May 18, 2014
Although relatively harmless, has some oddly outdated views on the development of little girls and features a plot so thin it would hardly fill a 22 minute tv episode.
October 9, 2013
I give this 4 stars because I remember watching this as a young girl and loving it. When this movie came out, I was 6 and I was at a stage where I loved Barbies and I loved music and I had seen Lindsay Lohan in The Parent Trap and loved it so this movie was perfect for me. I enjoyed watching the story and seeing a Barbie come to life and loved to sing along to the songs. It's a great movie for young girls.
October 6, 2013
Good Kids and Family xxxxxxxxx
½ June 30, 2013
It's ok. Kinda weird.....
½ May 6, 2013
Before Lohan started having sex for drugs, she was actually an okay actress.
½ April 25, 2013
pretty funny and sweet teen movie!:) just the ending was strange..cant understand how the doll going back to doll world can change other dolls and make improvement.. would make more sense to start working in doll company and change working policy.. but yeaah.. not me writing the script :D
April 2, 2013
when I first saw this movie, I fell in love with it!
March 13, 2013
This movie was horrifying and occasionally funny.
½ February 23, 2013
This is a great movies for kids!
February 18, 2013
This movie was actually on TV... I haven't seen it since it came out... in 2000. Haha. It's a pretty cute movie. Back when Lindsay Lohan was cute. And I always like Tyra :)
December 27, 2012
i am very embarrassed to say that i have seen this movie
December 26, 2012
i like this movie so much ive been watchong it scent i was like four or five
December 24, 2012
It's okay but Tyra should continue to be a model not an actress...
November 18, 2012
I thought this film was crap, I expected slightly better, it starred Lindsay Lohan, I don't think I will watch this film ever again, I don't like this film, it was directed by Mark Rosman and it also starred Tyra Banks
Page 1 of 53