Little House on the Prairie: Season 6 (1979 - 1980)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


Want to See

Not Interested

Add Rating
My Rating    


Air date: Sep 17, 1979
Air date: Sep 24, 1979
Air date: Oct 8, 1979
Air date: Oct 15, 1979
Air date: Oct 22, 1979
Air date: Oct 29, 1979
Air date: Nov 5, 1979
Air date: Nov 12, 1979
Air date: Nov 15, 1979
Show More Episodes

Little House on the Prairie: Season 6 Photos

Tv Season Info


Sidney Greenbush
as Carrie Ingalls
Michael Landon
as Charles Ingalls
Melissa Gilbert
as Laura Ingalls
Karen Grassle
as Caroline Ingalls
Katherine MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Richard Bull
as Nels Oleson
Alison Arngrim
as Nellie Oleson
Barry Sullivan
as Frederick Holbrook
Charles Bloom
as Perley Day Wilder
James Olson
as Rev. Edward Danforth
Merlin Olsen
as Jonathan Garvey
Hersha Parady
as Alice Garvey
Dean Butler
as Almanzo James Wilder
Dabbs Greer
as Rev. Alden
Jonathan Gilbert
as Willie Oleson
Lucy Lee Flippin
as Eliza Jane Wilder
Harriett Gibson
as Annabelle
Alison Angrim
as Nellie Oleson
Matthew Laborteaux
as Albert Quinn Ingalls
Kevin Hagen
as Dr. Baker
Victor French
as Mr. Edwards
Scottie MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Wendi Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Linwood Boomer
as Adam Kendall
Suzanne Rogers
as Molly Reardon
Sandy Ward
as Bart Slater
Brenda Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Timothy Wead
as Tod Dortmunder
Bonnie Bartlett
as Grace Edwards
Ruth Foster
as Melinda Foster
Ketty Lester
as Hester-Sue Terhune
Michelle Downey
as Sue Goodspeed
Tobias Andersen
as Hank Mays
Steve Tracy
as Percival Isaac Cohen Dalton
James Jeter
as Hans Dorfler
Paul Barselou
as Herb Gooder
Lynn Benesch
as Amy Phillips Sawyer
Bill Calvert
as Clay Mays
Lynn Cartwright
as Florence Garner Platz
Tim Wead
as Tod Dortmunder
Tod Thompson
as Bartholomew Slater
Dub Taylor
as Houston Lamb
Colin Drake
as Senator
Stacy Sipes
as Penelope Parker
Kay Howell
as Mrs. Parker
Sam Edwards
as Bill Anderson
James Gallery
as Arnie Cupps
Arthur Hill
as Grandfather
Tom Rosqui
as Matthew Dobbs
Jean Howell
as Hattie Simpson Cupps
Tom Clancy
as Dan Reardon
Marie Denn
as Alice's Mother
Malcolm Atterbury
as Brewster Davenport
Ken Norris
as Thaddeus Sawyer
Alban Branton
as Daniel Page
Richard Donat
as Joe Dortmunder
Phillip Pine
as Winthrop Morgan
Lou Fant
as Nathan Page
Parley Baer
as Mr. Williams
Harry Pugh
as Jenkins
Lucille Benson
as Miss Trimble
Babs Bram
as Dowager
Gene Dynarski
as Jedediah
Liam Sullivan
as Dillon Hyde
Todd Thompson
as Bartholomew 'Bart' Slater, Jr.
Dee Croxton
as Secretary
Susan French
as Virginia Davenport
Bill Cross
as Mr. Parker
Tim Maier
as Chad Brewster
Michael Prince
as Mr. Carter
Henry Bal
as Chief Sly Fox
Kyle Richards
as Alicia Sanderson Edwards
Harriet Gibson
as Annabelle
Charlotte Stewart
as Miss Eva Beadle/Mrs. Simms
Jonathan Woodward
as Tommy Dobkins
Mary Hamill
as Edna Dortmunder
Nancy Grahn
as Saloon Girl
Frank Alten
as Swamper
Dan McBride
as Customer #1
Clyde Harper
as Gambler
Kimberly Woodward
as Ruby Dobkins
Frank de Kova
as Chief Kilowatt
Maggie Munro
as Student
Alvy Moore
as Mr. Crowley
Roy Gaintner
as Farmer #1
Philip Carey
as Commander Kaiser
Leo Gordon
as Milo Stavroupolis
Ramon Chavez
as Brave #3
John Yates
as Hans Mueller
Karl Swenson
as Lars Hanson
Clint E. Lilley
as Son of Running Bull
Warner McKay
as Postal Clerk
Troy Melton
as Stage Driver
Iris Korn
as Anna Craig
Carl Pitti
as Rider #2
Nora Meerbaum
as Anna Stavroupolis
Alex Sharp
as Rider #1
Jon Lormer
as Jeremy Tyler
William Schallert
as Dean Russell Harmon
Ray Walston
as Jimmy Hart
Jack Yates
as Hans Mueller
Carol Buckley
as Elephant Trainer (with Tara The Elephant)
Carl Carlsson
as Clown #2
Paula Crist
as Tumbler
John Hayes
as Stilt Clown
Danny Rees
as Clown #3
Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for Little House on the Prairie: Season 6

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 6. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for Little House on the Prairie: Season 6

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about Little House on the Prairie: Season 6!

News & Features