Little House on the Prairie: Season 7 (1980 - 1981)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


Want to See

Add Rating
My Rating    


Air date: Sep 22, 1980
Air date: Sep 29, 1980
Air date: Oct 13, 1980
Air date: Oct 20, 1980
Air date: Oct 27, 1980
Air date: Nov 10, 1980
Air date: Nov 17, 1980
Air date: Nov 24, 1980
Air date: Dec 1, 1980
Air date: Dec 8, 1980
Show More Episodes

Little House on the Prairie: Season 7 Photos

Tv Season Info


Sidney Greenbush
as Carrie Ingalls
Michael Landon
as Charles Ingalls
Karen Grassle
as Caroline Ingalls
Melissa Gilbert
as Laura Ingalls
Melissa Sue Anderson
as Mary Ingalls
Katherine MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Matthew Laborteaux
as Albert Quinn Ingalls
Richard Bull
as Nels Oleson
Dean Butler
as Almanzo Wilder
Alison Arngrim
as Nellie Oleson
Linwood Boomer
as Adam Kendall
Jonathan Gilbert
as Willie Oleson
Steve Tracy
as Percival Isaac Cohen Dalton
Wendi Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Scottie MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Brenda Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Dub Taylor
as Houston
Merlin Olsen
as Jonathan Garvey
Madeleine Stowe
as Annie Crane
Kevin Hagen
as Dr. Baker
Dabbs Greer
as Rev. Robert Alden
Ketty Lester
as Hester Sue Terhune
Jason Bateman
as James Cooper
Olivia Barash
as Sylvia Webb
Missy Francis
as Cassandra Cooper
Royal Dano
as Mr. Hector Webb
Peter Hobbs
as Atty. Arthur Davis
Jack Lilley
as Stage Driver
Lucy Lee Flippin
as Eliza Jane Wilder
Richard Jaeckel
as Irv Hartwig
Rossie Harris
as Rupert Wilder
Mel Stewart
as Hertzell Lundy
Suzy Gilstrap
as Leslie Barton
Michelle Downey
as Sue Goodspeed
Ivan Bonar
as Mr. Case
Diane Shalet
as Mrs. Barton
E.M. Margolese
as Benjamin Cohn
Mariclare Costello
as Helen Crane
Martin Rudy
as Dr. Marx
Jeff Corey
as Edgar Mills
Len Wayland
as Isaiah Tomkins
James Cromwell
as Harve Miller
Olan Soule
as McGinnis
Bea Silvern
as Edna Cohn
Paul Napier
as Sorrell Crane
Terry O'Connor
as Sandra Ellerbee
Moses Gunn
as Joe Kagan
Kay Howell
as Elizabeth Smith
James Jamagin
as Dan Ellerbee
Dan Caldwell
as Photographer
Delores Albin
as Ada Phipps
Woody Eney
as Royal Wilder #1
Dan McBride
as Mr. Reilly
Barbara Beckley
as Mrs. Rooney
Eve Brent Ashe
as Olga Tuttle
Ron Doyle
as Referee
Aileen Fitzpatrick
as Millie Wilder
Alvy Moore
as Storekeeper
M.E. Loree
as Sarah Cooper
Sid Conrad
as Doctor
Ham Larsen
as Myron Wilder
Ruth Foster
as Melinda Foster
Dolores Albin
as Ada Phipps
Terrence O'Conner
as Sandra Ellerbee
George Dickerson
as Mr. Rooney
Chad Cowgill
as Choate Boy #1
William Traylor
as Pete Ellerbee
Terrence Evans
as Horace Choate
Patrick Cranshaw
as Manuel Barton
William Benedict
as Reverend Lyman
Tisch Raye
as Brenda Sue Longworth
Dan Priest
as Conductor
George McDaniel
as Alvin Cooper
Jo B. Cummings
as Mrs. Davis
Clay Greenbush
as School Kid
William Bramley
as Jed Finley
Al Dunlap
as Doc Higgs
Patricia Herd
as Emma Choate
James Gallery
as Ed Poulsen
James E. Brodhead
as William Sykes
E.J. Andre
as Jed Cooper
Donald Hotton
as Professor Mayfield
Robin Harlan
as Myra Louise
Randy Norton
as Seth Tomkins
Duane Ladage
as Henry Poulsen
Donald Petrie
as Alan Barton
Barbara Tarbuck
as Beth Tomkins
Jim Antonio
as Victor Crosby
Sarah Jane Miller
as Eunice Poulsen
Vivian Brown
as Secretary
Peter Griggs
as Jury Foreman
Steven Spencer
as Richard Poulsen
Ward Costello
as Jeremy Unger
Jeanne Determann
as Mrs. Barnsdale
Hugh Warden
as Amos Phipps
John Zaremba
as Judge Adams
Constance Pfeifer
as Marge Crosby
Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for Little House on the Prairie: Season 7

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 7. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for Little House on the Prairie: Season 7

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about Little House on the Prairie: Season 7!

News & Features