CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: Season 10 (2009 - 2010)


Season 10
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

Critics Consensus

No consensus yet.


Critic Ratings: 3

Audience Score

User Ratings: 0
User image


Air date: Sep 24, 2009
Air date: Oct 1, 2009
Air date: Oct 8, 2009
Air date: Oct 15, 2009
Air date: Oct 29, 2009
Air date: Nov 5, 2009
Air date: Nov 12, 2009
Air date: Nov 19, 2009
Air date: Dec 10, 2009
Air date: Dec 17, 2009
Show More Episodes

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: Season 10 Photos

Tv Season Info

The tenth series begins with one of the most bizarre openings in its history. The CSIs are seen frozen in time, some in midair, inside the lab, which is in disarray with corpses scattered about. A couple of lab techs appear to be shot, and Ray (Laurence Fishburne), apparently, is kicking a thug through a glass wall. Flash backward 48 hours and an intriguing story unfolds that begins with the death of a starlet who perishes in a traffic accident. Back to help the understaffed CSIs (due to Lauren Lee Smith's departure from the show) is Sara Sidle (Jorja Fox). Subsequent noteworthy story lines in Fishburne's first full series at the helm include: a cop-on-cop murder investigation, a gruesome discovery at a bowling tournament and the mysterious death of a legendary comedian. The series concludes with the CSIs attempting to capture the elusive serial killer Dr. Jekyll with the help of another serial murderer, Nate Haskell (Bill Irwin).The hunt proves to be extremely dangerous, with the life of more than one CSI placed in peril.


Laurence Fishburne
as Raymond Langston
Marg Helgenberger
as Catherine Willows
George Eads
as Nick Stokes
Paul Guilfoyle (II)
as Capt. Jim Brass
Eric Szmanda
as Greg Sanders
Robert David Hall
as Dr. Albert Robbins
Wallace Langham
as David Hodges
Liz Vassey
as Wendy Simms
David Berman
as David Phillips
Jorja Fox
as Sara Sidle
Larry Mitchell
as Officer Mitchell
Jon Wellner
as Henry Andrews
Archie Kao
as Archie Johnson
Marc Vann
as Conrad Ecklie
Larry Sullivan
as Officer Akers
Alex Carter
as Det. Vartann
Joseph Patrick Kelly
as Officer Metcalf
Sheeri Rappaport
as Mandy Webster
Bill Irwin
as Nate Haskell
Gerald McCullouch
as Bobby Dawson
Jack Conley
as Jack Herson
Lex Medlin
as Sgt. Barclay
Alan Blumenfeld
as Bernard Higgins
Toni Wynne
as Receptionist
Rosalie Ward
as Dede Chase
Devon Gummersall
as Kyle "X" Chatts
Jeff Yagher
as Brett McDowell
Wayne Knight
as Terrence Lombard
José Zúñiga
as Det. Chris Cavaliere
Eric Nenninger
as Officer Collins
Tim Conway
as Knuckles Pratt
Kay Panabaker
as Lindsey Willows
James Eckhouse
as Paul Trent
Enrique Murciano
as Carlos Moreno
Faith Prince
as Lynn Stagner
Jennifer Tilly
as Terpsie Pratt
Julia Campbell
as Janet Marie Marsh
Brandon Jay McLaren
as Anthony Samuels
Ashley Jones
as Shea Lammet
James Keane
as George Anderson
Josh Henderson
as Calvin Crook
Adina Porter
as Denise Devine
Brian Howe
as Harvey Wincroft
MacKenzie Mauzy
as Emily Marsh
Raphael Sbarge
as Donald Fiore
Cody Kasch
as Tommy Baker
Kendrick Sampson
as Derrick Gold
Connor Ross
as Trevor Beck
Will Patton
as Craig Halliday
Mark Sheppard
as Dimitri Sadesky
Ben Feldman
as Jason Devereaux
James Frain
as Jeffrey Hughes
Tim Blake Nelson
as Paulie Krill
Christopher Rich
as Jimmy Miller
Tangie Ambrose
as Miss Kitty
Chris McGarry
as Mike Marsh
Blake Shields
as Ronald Tobin
Matt Barr
as Bellermine Quisk
Jack Blessing
as Danny Finn
Maurice Compte
as Chalo Arua
Lucas Grabeel
as Guillermo Seidel
Cheryl White
as Fatih Mason
Valerie Dillman
as Rebecca Sutter
Annie Burgstede
as Diane Jasper
Will Rothhaar
as Sean Becker
Mike Erwin
as Julian Bristol
Cassidy Freeman
as Donna Grayson
Devon Graye
as Craig Mason
John Barbour
as Bernie Nash
Bryce Johnson
as Mark Baker
Brian Tee
as Denny Ocampo
Lee Garlington
as Mrs. Briggs
Marc Menchaca
as Hank Rinaldi
Nick Chinlund
as Gus Davis
Scoot McNairy
as Vitas Long
Robert Amico
as Joseph Bigelow
Aidan Gould
as Will Sutter
Curtis Armstrong
as Clint Pudder
Tracy Middendorf
as Belinda Martin
Jeff Perry
as Vince Grady
Cassi Thomson
as Katy Cypress
Brady Smith
as Tom Layman
Emily Montague
as Karen Jones
David Boswell
as Lou Brennan
Leonardo Nam
as Miyamoto Takahashi
Tom Virtue
as George
Paul McCrane
as Phil Carpenter
Nathan Kress
as Mason Ward
Jeremy Cohenour
as Young Knuckles Pratt
Palmer Davis
as Margaret Finn
Stella Maeve
as Marnie Bennett
Jocelin Donahue
as Jillian Rose
Sam Hennings
as John Rankow
Sean Hampton
as Deputy Carver
Jeff Hephner
as Wayne Smith
Tahyna Tozzi
as Olivia Hamilton
Annabelle Amirav
as Stacia Borala
Jackson Davis
as Everett Edwards
Gigi Rice
as Yvette Baker
Kevin Herrera
as Ryan Lester
Deborah Zoe
as Lisa Layman
Noah Gray-Cabey
as Steve Reppling
Bernardo Badillo
as Juan Rivera
Clint Culp
as Mike Ithaca
Samantha Droke
as Cindy Medina
Jennifer Crystal Foley
as Jennifer Delaney
Louis Smith
as DJ Slickbone
Alyson Reed
as Mrs. Devereaux
Monet Mazur
as Heidi Custer
John M. Jackson
as Russell Huntley
Jon Farless
as Young Bernie Nash
Ernie Grunwald
as Lester Martin
Will Harris
as Daryl Weeks
DaJuan Johnson
as Officer Desmond
Scott Cohen
as Aaron Custer
Brian Jarvis
as Hazmat Leader
Matt Ross
as Charlie DiMasa
Katy Stoll
as Carrie Warren
Elizabeth Rice
as Jess Smith
Rosalind Chao
as Michelle Huntley
Kayla Ewell
as Bettina Claire
Terry Bozeman
as Brad Lewis
Manish Dayal
as Rishi Parayan
Eddie Jemison
as Craig Lifford
Brent Briscoe
as Travis Murray
Andres Saenz-Hudson
as Rogelio Martinez
Camille Guaty
as April Martin
Brian George
as Dr. Parayan
Steven Eckholdt
as John Dudek
Rick Worthy
as Dr. Stewart
Jos Viramontes
as Public Defender
Amanda MacDonald
as Madeline Briggs
Aimee Teegarden
as Molly Sinclair
Paleigh Knight
as Leigh Wincroft
Sebastian Tillinger
as Brian Crowley
Alan Ruck
as Buddy Mills
David Sullivan
as Hotel Manager
Jason Brooks
as Simon Rose
Matt Doherty
as Twitchy Guy
Marianne Muellerleile
as Dolores Rinaldi
Sierra McCormick
as Gracie Layman
Joseph Bologna
as Giovanni DiMasa
Marcus Coloma
as Bingo Mathers
Chris Coy
as Melvin Dodge
Kari Coleman
as Sheila Beck
Marty Ingels
as Marty Felnick
James MacDonald
as Kenneth Ward
Stan Shaw
as Geoff Johnson
Rebecca Boyd
as Cherry Wincroft
Annette Lesure
as Jenny Ochoa
Patsy Ruth Miller
as Granny Becker
Chad Bennett
as Ed Smith
Lina Esco
as Angela Paulson
Jason Dohring
as Danny Nagano
Jet Jurgensmeyer
as Conner Wilson
JT Jackson
as Announcer
Shaun Sipos
as Daniel Peidre
Rick Cramer
as Capt. Mike Wilson
Eric Ladin
as Delf Rod
Melissa Ponzio
as Sasha Katsaros
Jennifer Rhodes
as Nellie Porter
Emily Foxler
as Pam Harris
Eli Vargas
as Anthony Lopez
Melissa Tang
as Erin Nagano
Gabriel Salvador
as Corrections Officer
Vincent King Jr.
as Avery Devine
Nate Mooney
as Fingerless Guy
Courtney Gains
as Stan Gerber
Edward Gusts
as Trustee
Hedy Burress
as Julianne Torse
Christina Romero
as Mrs. Hughes
Charles Divins
as Boyfriend
Lisa K. Wyatt
as Ranger Stone
Mickey Meyer
as Burly Student
Vincent Duvall
as Jack Parker
Samantha Shelton
as Machine Gun Chick
Chris Pentzell
as Man in Suit
Madison Mason
as Vance Colton
Dustin Lee Abraham
as Hungover Guy
Seth Gabel
as Larry Colton
John O'Leary
as Cranky Old Man
Carsten Norgaard
as German Agent #1
Michael Nagel
as German Agent #2
John Gammon
as Swat Tech
Michael Jace
as Security Director
Cory Blevins
as Surgeon
Geoff Koch
as Security Guard
Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Season 10

All Critics (3) | Top Critics (0)

Bill Irwin's portrayal of the serial killer Nate Haskell is one of the best psycho performances I've ever seen.

May 21, 2010 | Rating: 4.2/5 | Full Review…

CSI seems to have everything in order to start the season off on a positive note.

Sep 25, 2009 | Rating: 7.9/10 | Full Review…

Maybe I've been spoiled with great storylines like the miniature killer, but I wouldn't consider this a great start to the season.

Sep 24, 2009 | Full Review…

Audience Reviews for CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: Season 10

News & Features