The Neverending Story (1995 - 1996)

The Neverending Story

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 1995

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A boy's adventures in a magic land called Fantasia. Based on the 1984 feature film, and the children's book by Michael Ende.

The Neverending Story Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

1995, HBO, 26 episodes

Cast & Crew

Christopher Bell
Bastian Bux
Richard Binsley
Colin Fox
Large Head
Howard Jerome
Falkor the Luck Dragon
Wayne Robson

Series Details

TV Network: HBO
Premiere Date: Dec 2, 1995
Genre: Animation
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews