Paul Wunder Movie Reviews & Previews - Rotten Tomatoes

Paul Wunder

Paul Wunder
Paul Wunder's reviews do not count toward the Tomatometer. This is not a Tomatometer-approved critic, and this critic's reviews are not published on a Tomatometer-approved publication.

Movie Reviews Only

Rating T-Meter Title | Year Review
83% Notting Hill (1999) A unique and enjoyable evening's entertainment!‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
51% Outside Providence (1999) Outrageously funny yet intensely poignant!‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
93% Princess Mononoke (Mononoke-hime) (1999) A uniquely refreshing and brilliantly entertaining fantasy that is both literate and artistic!‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
93% Being John Malkovich (1999) The story never runs out of steam, freshness, ideas or humor.‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
40% Snow Falling on Cedars (1999) A uniquely moving, stirring and provocative drama that remains accessible and highly entertaining.‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
61% American Pie (1999) A very funny, often outrageously nasty teen-age comedy in the tradition of Something About Mary and Porky's.‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
96% The Insider (1999) The Insider is a brilliant, spellbinding and extraordinarily compelling thriller.‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
62% Arlington Road (1999) Arlington Road is a suspenseful political thriller!‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
28% The Bone Collector (1999) A horrific, sit-on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller. First-rate entertainment for those with strong stomachs.‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
67% William Shakespeare's 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' (1999) Dynamic and enchanting!‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
67% Dogma (1999) Probably the most outrageously funny satire in the history of the genre. Irreverent, witty, intelligent, entertaining and on the mark with deadly accuracy.‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
41% Lake Placid (1999) Rather witty and very entertaining satire of the monster-film genre.‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000
85% The Sixth Sense (1999) A thriller with heart! Scary and creepy, yet unexpectedly moving and tender!‐ WBAI Radio
Posted Jan 1, 2000