Baby Driver - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Baby Driver Reviews

Page 1 of 180
September 17, 2018
I love cars and music so this was no doubt gonna be a favorite of mine from 2017.
September 12, 2018
A charismatic film that is fresh from any angle you see it. This is the ultimate "illegal driving" movie other titles couldn't bring before..
½ September 11, 2018
Tarantino + Drive + Rápido y Furioso
September 7, 2018
I was hesitant to watch this, but I loved it. The radiance of Elgort and James' on-screen chemistry combined with the original story makes for a quality movie
½ September 7, 2018
My favourite movie of the year. The action is amazingly directed, the editing is spectacular. This movie looks and sounds superb. Edgar Wright is a genius.
September 2, 2018
One of the best opening sequences I've ever seen.
½ September 2, 2018
was ok..but so predictable
August 28, 2018
Fast-paced and engaging with a belting soundtrack. Goes on slightly too long but you'll be engrossed right to the end
August 27, 2018
Loved it! Dunkirk won for Sound editing but this movie should have got it. Enjoyed the sign language. The shooting bothered me a little I think.
½ August 27, 2018
Baby Driver is an incredibly elegant and thrilling movie with top notch action sequences and a fine story focused on Baby's personal life.
August 21, 2018
Loved every single second.
½ August 20, 2018
Das Action Phänomen des Jahres und mit Hilfe von Edgar Wright's liebevollen Detalierung der stylische Film des Jahres. Nicht nervige Nebencharaktere die alle samt super gespielt wurden. Ein wahnsinns Cast vermischt mit umwerfenden Fluchtsequenzen. So sieht ein umwerfender Action Film aus der keine Macken hat
½ August 19, 2018
(94/100)
Great soundtrack, fun car chases and clever storytelling.
August 17, 2018
I love Edgar Wright but this movie was just way too boring, I guess, nothing really made me feel attached to the plot of this movie. Also, it was just filled with terrible 80's film clichés.
August 16, 2018
Acting and style was great. I loved the way they used music to motivate Baby. Very cool.
August 16, 2018
Overall, Baby Driver, as expected, delivers the goods. With an overall fast paced ride at the start and finish of the film, sadly the slower portions in the middle hold back the film. Director Edgar Wright has captured and created a film with solid sound effects, car stunts, a great soundtrack and by working with a talented cast line, the film will leave most of the cinema audiences shocked and stunned. As expected for an Edgar Wright film, there's some fun to be had here.
- Finesse Movie Reviews
August 13, 2018
A decent movie with cool car chases and storyline. Worth checking out if you like the trailer.
August 11, 2018
One of the best made movies I have ever seen.
August 10, 2018
Best movie ever! Pity about Kevin Spacey...
August 9, 2018
it's just ok. but I can't understand this kind of hype. sure the movie entertaining mostly because of the flawless editing and killer soundtrack but it becomes dragging in the 2nd half
Page 1 of 180