Fast & Furious 6 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fast & Furious 6 Reviews

Page 1 of 507
½ August 14, 2017
It doesn't reach the high bar set by Fast Five, but this film is fantastic in its own right.
½ August 13, 2017
Following the critical success of the previous entry, this is decent follow up. A nice twist at the end plus some conventional stunts are enough to maintain interests. However, much worse is the impossibility of what the series wants to make possible. Some of the cheesy stunts were a bit clunky
August 6, 2017
Not as good as Fast Five, Fast & furious 6 is still a fun action flick to watch with your family and friends.
½ August 3, 2017
I never get tired of this franchise. Action and more action, thrill rides that make you feel like you too can burn your tires and take turns at 110 mph.
Solid storylines and deep characters.
July 29, 2017
Not quite as good as the last film but it was another solid instalment. The plot was good but a little more convoluted then the last and the film was a little too long.

8.3/10
½ July 23, 2017
Fast and furious 6 is a pretty good movie. It's once again another good movie, cause it's so fun.
½ July 22, 2017
Not having seen any of the previous 5 movies, I have no investment in any of the characters. I haven't been so bored since Ice Age 3 (the preposterous one about the dinosaurs). Gave up after 100 minutes and went to bed.
July 20, 2017
Good film 8 is better in my opinion
½ July 11, 2017
As bad as the rest of the franchise.
July 11, 2017
Exageradamente absurdo, com um enredo que funciona apenas como uma ponte entre numerosos carros de corrida, perseguições, batidas, tiroteios e explosões.
June 27, 2017
As an action movie, this delivers big time. So many epic set pieces. Remarkable.
June 16, 2017
Not interested in this movie I saw a few min of it and I just found it boring
June 16, 2017
While it's a more melo-dramatic film than its predecessor, this sixth installment continues the franchises ride into blockbuster fun thanks mostly for its awareness and its charming cast.
June 13, 2017
Funny and action-packed, Fast and Furious 6 is over-the-top and ridiculous, but never in a way that isn't fun and thrilling.
½ June 13, 2017
Though the middle of the movie is a little slow, the rest of the movie makes it worth it with over-the-top but entertaining action scenes involving car chases and fist fights and stays solid on the franchise's new direction.
June 9, 2017
A movie that delivers exactly what it promises. Nice to see Michelle Rodriguez again in the series
½ June 7, 2017
Fast & Furious trilogies Goes Fast, Goes Furious.
May 27, 2017
Cast includes my UFC favorite beautiful GINA CARANO!! Also the real life Israel Defense Force Wonderwoman GAL GADOT!
BUT its still just ridiculous CAR chases. So, i give it a 2stars.
½ May 25, 2017
Fast cars a dramatic narrative and some cheeky twist this films uses all its gas to make a film that capitalise upon what made its previous the success it was
½ May 21, 2017
A pretty straight forward formula at this point. Lots of action. That action is centered around fast cars, macho men, and beautiful women. What helps this movie work just like the franchise is the addition of good actors and actresses drawing the viewers to their magnetic characters held together by loyalty to family. It's also refreshing to see a movie with such diversity that actually includes traditional prayer as a part of that diversity. It's almost incongruous in today's highly fractured environment. High quality and fun action movie is worth watching for some good entertainment.
Page 1 of 507