Furious 7 Reviews

Page 1 of 14
January 31, 2021
Furious 7 is something to see, strictly for the pure adrenaline and entertainment.
December 4, 2020
The true shame is that, despite zero constraints on the magnitude of potential action sequences, few of the extravagant set pieces actually contain anything conceptually new.
November 20, 2020
Fast & Furious 7 certainly is the Ultimate tribute to Paul Walker; some of the scenes just make you want to cry...
November 10, 2020
After losing one of the stars in 2013, Furious 7 brings emotion as they always have.
September 8, 2020
Essentially an action-packed and thrilling adventure with a thread of humanity.
July 16, 2020
Despite the faults, Fast and Furious 7 is every bit as entertaining as its predecessors with an emotional weight that holds the film together for all the right reasons.
July 16, 2020
There's a sincerity here that packs a surprisingly emotional counterpoint to the action.
July 6, 2020
Watching Furious 7, you get the distinct impression that, when faced with a creative choice, the filmmakers paused to ask themselves, "What's the most insane, over the top thing we can do here?" Then they went ahead and did that.
June 30, 2020
[Delivers] entertaining stunt action and [combines] it with a fun plot that not only keeps its sense of humor, but also contains a good deal of heart and emotion.
November 13, 2019
If you leave logic at the door, buy the biggest popcorn bucket the theater has to offer, and want to have fun- Furious 7 is the film that will take you on the ride you're looking for.
October 27, 2019
"Furious 7" is probably one of the most ridiculous non-stop action rides you'll see this year. It's also probably one of the few action films which will also reduce you to tears by its end.
August 5, 2019
Convoluted as the story is, the way they say goodbye to Paul was well done and really very poignant.
July 30, 2019
"Do we really need another Fast and Furious movie?" No. No we do not. We also didn't need to land on the moon. Nor did we need to create the 1967 Ford Mustang. We did it because it was awesome and we could, dammit.
July 16, 2019
We want these films to go on forever, and perhaps they will; but, for now, this is a fine film to ride off into the sunset to.
May 10, 2019
If this is the end of an era, it's ended on a high note.
May 10, 2019
Furious 7 is respectful, even solemn, when it needs to be, but is still, thank God, plenty of crazy fun.
May 10, 2019
We deserve better than this.
May 10, 2019
There is a genuine emotional resonance to Furious 7 that is painfully real.
May 10, 2019
Furious 7 is certainly a popcorn movie geared towards delivering big thrills, but it's also oozing with heart and passion.
May 10, 2019
Why are you even reading a Furious 7 review?
Page 1 of 14