Justice League Reviews

Page 1 of 20
November 11, 2019
If Justice League has an underlining tone, then it's mono and predictable.
October 18, 2019
For all its bungling, it's still a fun time at the multiplex for superhero fans, and may be a portent of lighter, better balanced things to come in the DC movie universe.
October 3, 2019
It doesn't hold together well...
September 30, 2019
It's a pleasurable first-draft of a film that's keeping the DC Universe on life support. Hardly a ringing endorsement, I know.
August 29, 2019
While it's sad we'll never get to see Zack Snyder's uncompromised vision for Justice League, this marks a solid debut for the team on the big screen and while it has its flaws and is a little messy, make no mistake about it: this is a win for DC.
August 6, 2019
The performances are correct, but without a direction of actors that could make their interactions flow. [Full Review in Spanish]
August 6, 2019
'Justice League' constitutes an empty, with no soul, form of entertainment, that translates into a stab straight to the heart of all those who have enjoyed the previous productions of the Extended DC Universe. [Full Review in Spanish]
August 5, 2019
I went into Justice League with somewhat low expectations and walked out with a slightly brighter outlook than I expected.
July 26, 2019
This film was doomed to be clunky and uneven long before the dialogue was written.
July 21, 2019
Justice League defaults to the problems that have plagued all the pre-Wonder Woman DCEU films, and while it offers more than its detractors would ever admit, it still qualifies as another disappointment from The House That Clark Built.
July 17, 2019
While Justice League could scarcely be described as a good film, it's cruel to call it a bad one.
June 25, 2019
Being better than the fiery cinematic hemorrhoid that was Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice does not make Justice League pleasant or, you know, "good."
June 4, 2019
Here we are, five films into a cinematic universe that still doesn't feel cohesive or particularly well planned out.
May 16, 2019
Justice League has a few decent moments and character interactions, but a scattershot tone, an odd structure, and a boring villain make it entirely mediocre and forgettable as a whole.
May 7, 2019
Wonder Woman is by far the best part of Justice League! Others are annoying and forgettable and the plot is meh. But that end credit scene makes it worth a watch!
May 4, 2019
The first half of the film certainly suffers from a lifelessness and sombreness but it improves significantly both in tone and pacing once the team are brought together.
April 24, 2019
This movie is kind of a big nothing to me...It's fine. Whatever. Leave me out of it.
April 16, 2019
Together, they combine their powers to make a movie that's objectively terrible, and yet also kinda fun. Yay teamwork!
March 6, 2019
I can't deny that when I saw Superman fighting for truth and justice it made me really happy.
February 19, 2019
Moments of brevity are a welcome distraction, but the film's biggest laughs come at its own expense.
Page 1 of 20