Year of the Monkey


Episode Info

Cole and Ramse mend their broken friendship while on the run from the Army of the 12 Monkeys in the Season 2 premiere. And in the year 2043, Railly and Jones navigate an uncertain future as Deacon and the Twelve command the Temporal Facility.


Aaron Stanford
as James Cole
Amanda Schull
as Dr. Cassandra Railly
Emily Hampshire
as Jennifer Goines
Barbara Sukowa
as Katarina Jones
Brendan Coyle
as Dr. Kalman
Noah Bean
as Aaron Marker
Tom Noonan
as Pallid Man
Show More Cast