FlashForward - Rotten Tomatoes

FlashForward (2009 - 2010)

FlashForward (2009 - 2010)





Series Info

The world's population sees into the future when everyone blacks out for two minutes and 17 seconds at the same time. The clairvoyant episode staggers the minds of all, as in many instances their futures are not what they expected---and some, it seems, have no future at all. While many recount their experiences on a worldwide Web site, others seek to circumvent their fates; and some, like FBI agent Mark Benford, seek to learn what caused the mass blackout.more


FlashForward: Season 1
Critics Consensus: Flash Forward robustly entertains with an addictive concept, top-notch production, and an exciting apocalyptic setting.

2009, ABC, 22 episodes

News and Interviews

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Sep 24, 2009
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Executive Producers: David S. Goyer , Brannon Braga , Marc Guggenheim , Jessika Goyer , Vince Gerardis , Ralph Vicinanza
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews



Joseph Fiennes
as Mark Benford
John Cho
as Demetri Noh
Jack Davenport
as Lloyd Simcoe
Zachary Knighton
as Bryce Varley
Brian F. O'Byrne
as Aaron Stark
Courtney B. Vance
as Stanford Wedeck
Sonya Walger
as Olivia Benford
Christine Woods
as Janis Hawk
Michael Ealy
as Marshall Vogel
Yuko Takeuchi
as Keiko Arahida
as Evidence Agent
Ryan Wynott
as Dylan Simcoe
Lennon Wynn
as Charlie Benford
Bryce Robinson
as Dylan Simcoe
Lynn Whitfield
as Anastasia Markham
Peter Coyote
as Dave Segovia
Lindsay Pulsipher
as Young Woman
Gina Hecht
as Dr. Fleming
John Prosky
as Mr. Dunkirk
Curt Lowens
as Rudolf Geyer
Julio Oscar Mechoso
as Det. Rick Malchiodi
Gina Torres
as Felicia Wedeck
Hira Ambrosino
as Yuuka Arahida
Ivar Brogger
as Paul Becker
Elizabeth Rodriguez
as Ingrid Alvarez
Tim Rock
as Michael Zamperion
Lee Thompson Young
as Agent Gough
Marina Black
as Sheriff Keegan
Elizabeth Sung
as Saayo Noh
Michelle Tuzee
as Broadcaster
Jessica Tuck
as Agent Levy
Thomas Kretschmann
as Stefan Krieger
Sean O'Bryan
as Father Seabury
James Callis
as Gabriel McDow
Barbara Williams
as Sen. Clemente
Gil Bellows
as Timothy Cooke
Myron Natwick
as Romanchak
Norma Maldonado
as Judge Sandoz
Marquessa Moreland
as Sonographer
Ray Proscia
as Helmut Baecker
Cory Blevins
as Neil Parofsky
Bob Morrisey
as Oncologist
Sufe Bradshaw
as Ms. Gerber
Jeff Richards
as Jerome Murphy
Patti Yasutake
as Mia Kondo
Neil Jackson
as Lucas Hellinger
Bo Kane
as High Roller No. 1
Ashley Jones
as Camille
James Frain
as Gordon Myhill
Alex Kingston
as Fiona Banks
Glynn E. Turman
as Sen. Nolan
Sarah Ripard
as Dr. Rupin Verma
Lisa Darr
as Principal Byrne
Hannah Marks
as Anabelle Campos
Rachel Roberts
as Alda Hertzog
Vinicius Machado
as Gang Member
Ron Orbach
as Carl Corey
Frank John Hughes
as Press Secretary
Terry Woodberry
as Agent No. 1
Alan Ruck
as Tomasi
Justin Spraggins
as Agent No. 2
Kelly Galindo
as Distressed Woman
Rizwan Manji
as Maneesh Sandhar
Mark Famiglietti
as Mike Willingham
William Nicol
as Masked Figure
Brad Raider
as Agent Guy
Show More Cast

Discussion Forum

Discuss FlashForward on our TV talk forum!

Go to Forum