Choke Hold


Episode Info

The NCIS team is assigned to a joint terrorism task force by the Secretary of the Navy after a Naval research scientist is murdered and the chief suspect is wanted by the Russian government. Gibbs and DiNozzo run interference with task force leader Leia Pendergast.


Mark Harmon
as Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Michael Weatherly
as Anthony DiNozzo
David McCallum
as Donald "Ducky" Mallard
Pauley Perrette
as Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray
as Timothy McGee
Rocky Carroll
as Leon Vance
Brian Dietzen
as Jimmy Palmer
Emily Wickersham
as Eleanor Bishop
Leslie Hope
as Sarah Porter
Maria Bello
as Jacqueline Sloane
Lev Gorn
as Anton Pavlenko
Stephanie Jacobsen
as Leia Pendergast
Victoria Barabas
as Nelly Benin
Michael Ensign
as Dr. Ishmael Havana
Wilmer Valderrama
as Nicholas Torres
Jennifer Esposito
as Alexandra Quinn
Corey Mendell Parker
as Officer Bilik
Duane Henry
as Clayton Reeves
Zoran Korach
as Officer Verma
Mette Holt
as Renata Atal
Tamara Belous
as Sofia Glazman
Show More Cast

Choke Hold Photos