Sliders (1995 - 2000)


Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Quinn Mallory has a problem: He's discovered a way to travel to other dimensions. So what's the issue? Like Sam in "Quantum Leap," he can't get back home. But don't worry; he's not lost alone.

Where to watch

Buy from $1.99 Free Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99

You might also like

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman
Amazing Stories
Ghost in the Shell: SAC_2045

Sliders Photos


Cast & Crew

Jerry O'Connell
Quinn Mallory
John Rhys-Davies
Prof. Maximilian Arturo
Kari Wuhrer
Maggie Beckett
Cleavant Derricks
Rembrandt "Crying Man" Brown
Robert Floyd
Quinn "Mallory" Mallory
Tembi Locke
Dr. Diana Davis
David Peckinpah
Executive Producer
Bill Dial
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew

Series Details

TV Network: Fox
Premiere Date: Mar 22, 1995
Genre: Adventure
Executive producers: David Peckinpah , Bill Dial
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews