Episode Info

In the finale, everyone's fate rests on the decision of nine justices in the nation's highest court.


Guy Pearce
as Cleve Jones
Austin McKenzie
as Young Cleve Jones
Emily Skeggs
as Young Roma Guy
Jonathan Majors
as Young Ken Jones
Fiona Dourif
as Young Diane
Carrie Preston
as Sally Gearhart
Phylicia Rashad
as Yvette Flunder
Ivory Aquino
as Cecilia Chung
Debra Winger
as Justice Kagan
Henry Czerny
as David Boies
Matthew Del Negro
as Mayor Newsom
Mary McCormack
as Roberta Kaplan
T.R. Knight
as Chad Griffin
Todd Weeks
as Tom Ammiano
Rob Reiner
as Mr. Blankenhorn
Richard Schiff
as Judge Walker
William Sadler
as Chuck Cooper
Larry Guli
as Justice Scalia
Larissa Laskin
as Roma's Sister
Sandy Stier
as Sandy Stier
Jeff Zarillo
as Jeff Zarillo
Paul Katami
as Paul Katami
Kris Perry
as Kris Perry
Prado Yvel Gomez
as Trans Singer
Carla Pauli
as Staffer
Show More Cast