Amateur Night


Episode Info

As the camp joins for a talent show, Commissioner Jarry returns with a proposal for Hearst.


Timothy Olyphant
as Seth Bullock
Ian McShane
as Al Swearengen
Molly Parker
as Alma Garret
John Hawkes
as Sol Star
Brad Dourif
as Doc Cochran
Powers Boothe
as Cy Tolliver
Robin Weigert
as Calamity Jane
W. Earl Brown
as Dan Dority
Dayton Callie
as Charlie Utter
Sean Bridgers
as Johnny Burns
Kim Dickens
as Joanie Stubbs
Leon Rippy
as Tom Nuttall
Jeffrey Jones
as A.W. Merrick
Jim Beaver
as Ellsworth
Titus Welliver
as Silas Adams
Anna Gunn
as Martha Bullock
Bree Seanna Wall
as Sophia Metz
Brian Cox
as Jack Langrishe
Gerald McRaney
as George Hearst
Jared Snyder
as Barrett
Austin Nichols
as Morgan Earp
Cleo King
as Aunt Lou Marchbanks
Show More Cast

Amateur Night Photos