In the Wee Small Hours


Episode Info

Part 1 of two. The four detectives team up to try to find a missing girl, who disappeared during a high-school trip to Manhattan. Ethan: Matt O'Leary. Judge Garrett: Colm Meaney. Elise: Lucinda Jenney. Faith Yancy: Geneva Carr. Leeann London: Kathleen McNenny. Eunice Peterson: Oni Faida Lampley. Logan: Chris Noth. Goren: Vincent D'Onofrio.


Vincent D'Onofrio
as Det. Robert Goren
Kathryn Erbe
as Det. Alexandra Eames
Jamey Sheridan
as Capt. James Deakins
Courtney B. Vance
as ADA Ron Carver
Chris Noth
as Det. Mike Logan
Annabella Sciorra
as Det. Carolyn Barek
Fred Dalton Thompson
as Arthur Branch
Matt O'Leary
as Ethan Garrett
Colm Meaney
as Judge Harold Garrett
Lucinda Jenney
as Elise Garrett
Geneva Carr
as Faith Yancy
Kathleen McNenny
as Leeann London
Oni Faida Lampley
as Eunice Peterson
Show More Cast

In the Wee Small Hours Photos