May We Make Them Proud


Episode Info

Conclusion. Albert bears a heavy burden of guilt for the lives lost in the fire that he accidentally set. Charles: Michael Landon. Mary: Melissa Sue Anderson. Jonathan: Merlin Olsen.


Richard Bull
as Mr. Oleson
Suzanne Rogers
as Molly Reardon
Sidney Greenbush
as Carrie Ingalls
Michael Landon
as Charles Ingalls
Katherine MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Alison Arngrim
as Nellie Oleson
Karen Grassle
as Caroline Ingalls
Kevin Hagen
as Dr. Baker
Melissa Sue Anderson
as Mary Ingalls Kendall
Scottie MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Melissa Gilbert
as Laura Ingalls
Wendi Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Dabbs Greer
as Rev. Alden
Jonathan Gilbert
as Willie Oleson
Merlin Olsen
as Jonathan Garvey
Hersha Parady
as Alice Garvey
Matthew Laborteaux
as Albert Quinn Ingalls
Tom Clancy
as Dan Reardon
Brenda Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Linwood Boomer
as Adam Kendall
Lucy Lee Flippin
as Eliza Jane Wilder
Tobias Andersen
as Hank Mays
Michelle Downey
as Sue Goodspeed
Paul Barselou
as Herb Gooder
Bill Calvert
as Clay Mays
Show More Cast

May We Make Them Proud Photos