I'm Sorry for You My Friend


Episode Info

Rayna and Juliette prepare to share billing in a concert in San Diego. Meanwhile, Rayna struggles to perform without Deacon; Juliette uses the press to communicate with Sean; Gunnar and Scarlett embark on a road trip to Texas; and Avery plans to sign with Dominic.


Connie Britton
as Rayna James
Hayden Panettiere
as Juliette Barnes
Eric Close
as Teddy Conrad
Charles Esten
as Deacon Claybourne
Clare Bowen
as Scarlett O'Connor
Jonathan Jackson
as Avery Barkley
Powers Boothe
as Lamar Wyatt
Robert Wisdom
as Coleman Carlisle
Sam Palladio
as Gunnar Scott
Tilky Jones
as Sean Butler
Wyclef Jean
as Dominic Wells
Maisy Stella
as Daphne Conrad
Lennon Stella
as Maddie Conrad
Michiel Huisman
as Liam McGuinness
Fernando Martínez
as Security Guard
Fernando Martínez
as Security Guard
Rya Kihlstedt
as Marilyn Rhodes
Anne Holt
as Herself
Paras Patel
as Staffer
Fernando M. Martinez
as Security Guard
Storme Warren
as Reporter
Anne Holt
as Herself
Quinn Schuler
as Reporter
Show More Cast

I'm Sorry for You My Friend Photos