Guilty Pleasure


Episode Info

The death of a Navy officer is linked to a prostitute, and the team asks for help from a D.C. madam, Holly Snow (Dina Meyer).


Mark Harmon
as Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Michael Weatherly
as Anthony Dinozzo
David McCallum
as Donald 'Ducky' Mallard
Pauley Perrette
as Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray
as Timothy McGee
Brian Dietzen
as Jimmy Palmer
Cote de Pablo
as Ziva David
Rocky Carroll
as Leon Vance
Emily Wickersham
as Eleanor Bishop
Dina Meyer
as Holly Snow
Wilmer Valderrama
as Nicholas Torres
Duane Henry
as Clayton Reeves
Adam Kaufman
as Det. Philip McCadden
Maria Bello
as Jacqueline Sloane
Jason London
as Dwight Kasdan
Taylor Cole
as Charlotte Cook
Jillian Bach
as Emily Moss
Bruce Nozick
as Harvey Grossman
Hayley Chase
as Kimberly
Cliff Weissman
as Nicolas Everett
Show More Cast

Guilty Pleasure Photos