Unimatrix Zero


Episode Info

Season seven of Star Trek: Voyager commenced with the conclusion of the previous season's cliffhanger finale, "Unimatrix Zero." The titular world is a place where all Borg Drones briefly become individuals during the Borg Collective's compulsory regeneration process. Determined to destroy Unimatrix Zero, the Borg Queen (Susanna Thompson) faces formidable resistance in the form of a rebellion, sparked by Janeway (Kate Mulgrew) and Seven of Nine (Jeri Ryan). But the uprising threatens to end in disastrous defeat as Seven of Nine's loyalties begin to waver between the Collective and the Federation. "Unimatrix Zero, Part II" first aired on October 4, 2000.


Kate Mulgrew
as Capt. Kathryn Janeway
Robert Beltran
as First Off. Chakotay
Tim Russ
as Security Chief Tuvok
Ethan Phillips
as Neelix
Robert Picardo
as The Doctor
Roxann Dawson
as Chief Engineer B'Elanna Torres
Garrett Wang
as Ens. Harry Kim
Jeri Ryan
as Seven of Nine
Ryan Sparks
as Alien Child
Andrew Palmer
as Errant Drone
Clay Storseth
as Alien Man
Show More Cast