Margin of Error
The Wire Season 4

Not Yet Available


Critic Ratings: N/A
Critics Consensus

No consensus yet.

Episode Info

Election Day brings out last-minute campaign tactics; Herc thinks he can catch Marlo red-handed; Colvin gets his first class of recruits; Omar's name echoes through the squad room, but McNulty is skeptical of the reason; Prez tries to keep Randy from heading down the wrong path; Namond is reluctant to become a breadwinner.


Dominic West
as Det. Jimmy McNulty
Sonja Sohn
as Det. Shakima Greggs
Wendell Pierce
as Det. William `Bunk' Moreland
Clarke Peters
as Det. Lester Freamon
Lance Reddick
as Lt. Cedric Daniels
John Doman
as Col. William Rawls
Deirdre Lovejoy
as Rhonda Pearlman
Seth Gilliam
as Det. Ellis Carver
Domenick Lombardozzi
as Det. Thomas R. `Herc' Hauk
Jim True-Frost
as Roland `Prez' Pryzbylewski
Frankie Faison
as Det. Comm. Ervin Burrell
Delaney Williams
as Sgt. Jay Landsman
Al Brown
as Maj. Stanislaus Valcheck
Amy Ryan
as Off. Beatrice Russell
Chad L. Coleman
as Dennis `Cutty' Wise
Robert Wisdom
as Howard `Bunny' Colvin
Aidan Gillen
as Councilman Thomas Carcetti
Glynn Turman
as Mayor Clarence Royce
Isiah Whitlock Jr.
as Sen. R. Clayton Davis
Corey Parker Robinson
as Det. Leandor Sydnor
Reg E. Cathey
as Norman Wilson
Jamie Hector
as Marlo Stanfield
Gbenga Akinnagbe
as Chris Partlow
Jermaine Crawford
as Duquan `Dukie' Weems
Maestro Harrell
as Randy Wagstaff
Julito McCullum
as Namond Brice
Tristan Wilds
as Michael Lee
Jay Landsman
as Lt. Dennis Mello
Marlyne N. Afflack
as Naresse Campbell
Marlyne Afflack
as Naresse Campbell
Marlyne Barrett
as Naresse Campbell
Christopher Mann
as Councilman Anthony Gray
Frederick Strother
as Odell Watkins
Brandy Burre
as Theresa D'Agostino
Sandi McCree
as De'Londa Brice
Jonnie Louis Brown
as Off. Eddie Walker
Michael Hyatt
as Brianna Barksdale
Benjamin Busch
as Off. Anthony Colicchio
Brian Anthony Wilson
as Det. Vernon Holley
Michael Salconi
as Off. Michael Santangelo
Ed Norris
as Det. Ed Norris
Megan Anderson
as Jen Carcetti
Tootsie Duvall
as Marcia Donnelly
Dravon James
as Grace Sampson
Gregory L. Williams
as Det. Crutchfield
Denise Hart
as Miss Anna
Show More Cast

Margin of Error Photos