The Forgotten (2009 - 2010)

The Forgotten

Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A network of citizen volunteers works to identify the victims of unsolved murder cases and catch the killers in this crime-drama series.

The Forgotten Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2009, ABC, 17 episodes


Christian Slater
as Alex Donovan
Michelle Borth
as Candace Butler
Bob Stephenson
as Walter Bailey
Anthony Carrigan
as Tyler Davies
Rochelle Aytes
as Det. Grace Russell
Heather Stephens
as Lindsey Drake
Elisha Cuthbert
as Maxine Denver
Susan Ruttan
as Horsemama
Christina Chang
as Claire Post
Avery Clyde
as Jane Doe/Julia
Jarrod Bunch
as Coach Tom Bryant
Teri Reeves
as Ashley Kemp
Sarah Domin
as Amy Sanders
Suzy Hunt
as Allison James
Rebeka Brandes
as Tracey Benedict
John T. Woods
as Henry Morse
Justin Scott
as Jake Lucas
Gathering Marbet
as Jane Doe/Wendy Scott
Alexis Delarosa
as Andy Santiago
Camilla Luddington
as Emma/Jane Doe
Matt Lauria
as Eric/John Doe
Cutter Cutshaw
as John Doe/Matt Hudson
Conor Dubin
as Matt Axton
Aisha Tyler
as Lydia Townsend
Devon Gummersall
as Clay Thornton
Mark Weiler
as Det. Keller
Jadin Gould
as Lucy Donovan
Brett Davidson
as John Doe/JP
Matt Wilde
as Det. Keller
Matthew Humphreys
as Ben Sheppard
Danielle Syslo
as Rachel Walder/Jane Doe
Douglas Bennett
as Mickey/Security Guard
Jud Taylor
as Layla Demchak
Charles Parnell
as Dan Freeman
Baron Davis
as Terrence King
Barry Bostwick
as Bill Ramey
Eddie Kaye Thomas
as Brice Walden
Susan Carol Davis
as Karen James
Michael Silver
as Keith Gibson
Scott Michael Campbell
as William Hollander
Gideon Emery
as Sean Hennessey
Aedin Mincks
as Walter Jr.
Jesse John Head
as Jamie Roscoe
Anil Raman
as Victor Gupta
John Walcutt
as Henry James
Lily Rains
as Monica
Francesca P. Roberts
as Flora Williams
Eyal Podell
as Perry Hughes
Chad Coleman
as Ray Perkins
Chad L. Coleman
as Ray Perkins
Daniel Travis
as Greg Beaudette
Karis Campbell
as Karen Summers
Peter O'Meara
as Conner Hennessey
Tania Raymonde
as Sarah Poole
Caleb Lane
as Daniel Harris
Gwen Holloway
as Molly Winston
Colby French
as Jerry Crenshaw
Kerr Smith
as Patrick Dent
Michael Arden
as James Poole
Keong Sim
as Robert Chung
Michelle Pascarella
as Tracy Watkins
Evan Arnold
as Gavin Spencer
Gregory Zarian
as Thomas Jordan
Vyto Ruginis
as Robert Dent
Judith Hoag
as Charlotte Dent
David LaVera
as Gekko/Seth Draper
Tony Sancho
as Darryl Diaz
Cindy Chiu
as Li Wenhai
Kelvin Yu
as Quon Wenhai
Tina Ivlev
as Dana Hayes
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Sep 22, 2009
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Jerry Bruckheimer, Steven Mark Friedman, Jonathan Littman, Danny Cannon
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews