The Twilight Zone (1985 - 1989)

The Twilight Zone

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 1985

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

The eerie anthology series (1959-1964) created by Rod Serling returns with new episodes.

The Twilight Zone Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

1988, CBS, 30 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1986, CBS, 11 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1985, CBS, 24 episodes


James Whitmore Jr.
as Dennis Wells
Andrew Robinson
as President Kennedy
Nan Martin
as Sister Agnes
Page Fletcher
as Guillaume
Leslie Yeo
as Dr. Maddox
Murphy Dunne
as Uncle Devil
Frances Hyland
as Laurel Kincaid
Guy Boyd
as Ritchie
Richard Libertini
as Man on Beach
David Naughton
as John Selig
Cedric Smith
as Dr. James St. Clair
Norman Fell
as Eddie O'Hara
Ted Shackelford
as Father Mark
Adolph Caesar
as Supervisor
Gerrit Graham
as Griffin St. George
as Clerk
Robin Ward
as Narrator
Jeffrey Tambor
as Stephen Montgomery
Tom O'Brien
as Mickey Shanessy
Harry Morgan
as Edgar Witherspoon
Maria Ricossa
as Brian's Mother
Louis Giambalvo
as Livingston
Martin Landau
as William Cooper-Janes
John De Lancie
as The Executive
Joshua Shelley
as Herman Gold
Ben Cross
as Frederick
Anne Haney
as Mary Ross
Linda Kelsey
as Valerie
Lorna Luft
as Sheila
Jeff Yagher
as Elvis Impersonator
Cork Hubbert
as Leprechaun
Kenneth Mars
as Tooth Fairy
Nike Doukas
as Heather
Tim Russ
as Archer
Bennett Ohta
as Mr. Lee
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: CBS
Premiere Date: Sep 27, 1985
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews