Baby Geniuses - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Baby Geniuses Reviews

Page 1 of 3
January 2, 2011
A bad sit-com of a movie.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
November 16, 2009
One completely unwatchable piece of bottom-feeding dreck.
Full Review | Original Score: 0/4
January 5, 2007
A thoroughly misguided, unfunny film.
January 5, 2007
There are ticklish moments, but no real laughs.
January 5, 2007
Baby Geniuses' ramshackle plot serves merely as a launching pad for nearly two hours of jokes revolving around the idea of babies who talk and behave like bad stand-up comedians.
January 5, 2007
Formulaic and deeply unfunny.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/4
January 5, 2007
The hokey dialogue and witless physical gags keep everything painful and hectoring.
December 7, 2006
You can feel your brain rotting as you watch this.
July 21, 2005
If the remainder of this century will bring a lamer film than Baby Geniuses, may I please be in Estonia when it comes.
May 21, 2003
A kiddie comedy that's about as entertaining as treating diaper rash
| Original Score: 1/5
March 25, 2003
I'm still clawing out my eyes.
| Original Score: 0/5
February 8, 2003
Thanks to computers, we have seen some dazzling special effects in films lately, but even the best medicines can have unwanted side effects.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/5
February 7, 2003
Clark has made several terrific films, this is not one of them.
| Original Score: 1/5
December 8, 2002
You know, usually I expect the studios to dump all their cinematic turds in January but, man, it's March already and I'm still sitting through this stuff.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
July 26, 2002
Sometimes it truly is shocking to witness how bad a movie can be. (And the sequel is even WORSE! How!?!)
| Original Score: 1/5
June 5, 2002
With the recent popularity of baby-themed shows, this film has perfect timing. Younger patrons will be drawn into the fantasy, while the humor is sufficient to keep adults interested.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
March 19, 2002
The movie is about as endearing as unanesthetized gum surgery.
Read More | Original Score: 1/4
January 1, 2000
One way to get through Baby Geniuses is to think about whether it really is the worst movie you've ever seen. Probably not, but pretty darn close.
Read More | Original Score: 0/5
January 1, 2000
I'll admit to chuckling a few times during the proceedings, but it's not worth losing 1 1/2 hours of one's life for a few minutes of amusement.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/4
January 1, 2000
Bad films are easy to make, but a film as unpleasant as Baby Geniuses achieves a kind of grandeur.
Full Review | Original Score: 1.5/4
Page 1 of 3