Bucky Larson: Born to Be a Star - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Bucky Larson: Born to Be a Star Reviews

Page 1 of 49
June 8, 2016
This should get one award.....worst movie in the last 1,000 years.
½ May 22, 2016
A fun little movie that should have had a bigger audience. Those that are 'reviewing; it as 'chikdish' and such never watched it but read the description and decided to post rubbish about it because they are failed filmmakers who consider themselves too 'high bow' for comedy.
½ May 1, 2016
Complete turd. Unwatchable.
½ March 27, 2016
Even for the twenty minutes I managed to stomach, this qualified as one of the absolute worst films I've ever had the misfortune to see. The half star was because it will not let me do zero stars.
February 4, 2016
A really stupid premise. It's watchable and fairly amusing, but I wasn't a fan of some of the inappropriate content. (First and only viewing - 3/30/2013)
December 20, 2015
I watched this movie over a year ago, and I am still overly obsessed with how much I hated it. It haunts me. This movie was stupid, disgusting, and unfocused. Do not watch this movie. Just, really, don't.
½ December 4, 2015
Christina Ricci is so hot, that if she were replaced by an average-looking chick, this would be the worst movie of all time. I have to admit I had a few laughs though.
October 30, 2015
A man, a man with less brains than balls, tries to get into the porn business. It's supposed to be funny, but it is not. It's stupid. He got a small penis, that's funny, right? He has huge front teeth. Also superfunny.

Christina Ricci is way to good for this film, other less know faces seem to give little and this is not good in many, if any, levels. Adam Sander written film, and he never spent his ink wisely here.

2.5 out og 10 porn award statues.
½ May 21, 2015
3/100 because I only laughed three times in the entire movie
May 2, 2015
They could have spend money on cancer research but instead they spend the money on this movie
April 12, 2015
I don't care....this movie is funny.
February 26, 2015
Infantile sex humour which sometimes works but wears thin quite quickly. How did Christina Ricca allow her career to go from Buffalo 66 to this? You won't be surprised to know that Adam Sandler is one of the people behind this film, it says something that he didn't put himself in this one as well.
February 15, 2015
Make it in awhile and it gets better
January 6, 2015
This movie is bad, but I couldn't help myself to watch it a few times. Yep.
November 18, 2014
A humorous movie loved it laughing through it.
½ October 18, 2014
Pretty dumb but yet kinda funny.
½ September 6, 2014
hung to it. its watchable!!!!
½ August 31, 2014
Love love love Nick but holy shit this was a big fat disappointment.
½ August 20, 2014
Je cherche encore la comédie dans ce film la ou tout autre qualité...
½ August 7, 2014
Awkward and unpleasant, both because of the main character and the script that created him, Bucky Larson is yet another Happy Madison project that should be avoided at all costs.
Page 1 of 49