Jatt & Juliet - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Jatt & Juliet Reviews

Page 1 of 2
June 6, 2014
Excellent Comedy + Family Movie.....................
Excellent Work.................
March 10, 2013
At least better than Hindi movies Dabang, Cocktail and Race2
February 19, 2013
Can give most bollywood ROMCOMS a run for money.........Diljeet is Ranbir kapoor of Punjabi cinema
January 7, 2013
A good laugh. A light Saturday night movie.
October 4, 2012
The Movie is complete comedy pack. Diljit surely rocked it big time, I have sorted liking his acting too, he has come up very well after his last flick
"Jatt and Juliet" simply become one of the best comedy Punjabi movie ever made, most of the dialogues in this movie are in typical Punjabi "Malwayi" accent,which is pretty common in punjab's villages.
Too often we see Punjabi movies that go overboard on depicting a lifestyle of "Canada, UK or US" that is not consistent with reality. The producer was able to really capture the essence of Canada and Punjab really well.

The produce was also able to incorporate "Jennifer" the gori into the movie really well. The incorporation of the gori was introduced well and also incorporated within the storyline showing that Neeru and Diljit were still the the key focus.
Storyline was slightly predictable but i surely enjoyed this film to the max, dont miss this flick!
August 7, 2012
greatest movie of punjabi cinema no one movie is better than jatt nd juliet
July 30, 2012
Its an amazing funny comedy that would just want to make smile, if u havent seen it, u should because when ur sad, think of the movie jatt and juliet, the funny moments and you'll end up being the happiest person in the world, my opinion=) =) =) =) =) =) =) =)
July 28, 2012
Awesome movie......Must watch
½ July 26, 2012
long and boring movie.... disconnected from reality, bad story & predictable.
July 21, 2012
loved the trailer.. hope the movie will be awesome. can't wait for tomorrow..
July 19, 2012
Very very funny movie
July 15, 2012
Awesome movie, good comedy , family fun
½ July 10, 2012
Loved it Completely..
½ July 6, 2012
Nice Punjabi comedy.
July 5, 2012
BEST PUNJABI MOVIE SO FAR.... U ll laugh till the last minute..:)))
July 3, 2012
I was very excited to watch this movie and was 100% up to my expectations. must watch. really good sense of humour.
July 3, 2012
this movie is worth watching movie and will be a mile stone in the future for punjabi cinema <3
July 3, 2012
Lovely movie
Kind of must see movie
You will enjoy your time sitting there and diljit= awesome
Fukra lol
July 2, 2012
exelent movie,, worth watch..
Page 1 of 2