Justin Bieber: Never Say Never - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never Reviews

Page 1 of 225
November 17, 2016
Justin Bieber sucks in this film.
½ September 24, 2016
The worst music documentary that I've ever seen in my entire life.
½ August 17, 2016
Never ever ever ever!!
June 9, 2016
gret music u can relly sing along to, needs a sing along version lol
Super Reviewer
½ June 7, 2016
the worst of the worst
June 6, 2016
this movie is outrageously horrible
May 12, 2016
A decent documentary about a horrible artist
April 27, 2016
As a tour documentary, it's rather uninspired -- but as a 3D glimpse of a building pop culture phenomenon, Never Say Never is undeniably entertaining.
½ April 27, 2016
This is nothing more than a really bad documentary that confirms what I thought: nothing about is life is interesting enough to make a movie about it.
March 26, 2016
worthless crap for fans who wanna glimpse of his hair and migetness
February 15, 2016
Adam Wright Justin Bieber new Abun Believe
week 70:00 PM
January 23, 2016
a good movie especially cause I liked justin bieber
½ November 20, 2015
Terrible movie Jon m chu is a terrible director
October 30, 2015
I love him and this movie
½ October 28, 2015
don't watch if you want to not commit suicide
August 23, 2015
Really inspirational (a MUST SEE)
½ August 18, 2015
It was ok... Yet I did not like it but my mother liked it.....
½ August 14, 2015
Not as bad as you'd expect. Not really saying it lots to go for but definitely not bad. I've seen far worst movies.
July 23, 2015
I watched this at work... because, well, it was on. I work with kids, and it was put on for them. It's semi interesting, because it shows you Justin's beginnings, and showing us, circa 2011, the beginning of the downfall of the former biggest pop star in America. But all the while, this is the makings of a spoiled brat. Justin never seemed to have a hint of hardship growing up, so to genuinely like this movie is only to do with your love of Bieber's music. Not being a fan, it's a story that has no merit in being told. I don't beliebe.
½ July 3, 2015
Would Give -1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000099999900000000000099900000900000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 But The Stars Don't Go That Low But In Words JUSTIN BEIBER SUCKS AND ANYTHING AFFILIATED WITH HIM SUCKS TO ,I HATE HIM!!!!... besides that the rest was ok
Page 1 of 225