Justin Bieber: Never Say Never - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never Reviews

Page 1 of 225
December 17, 2017
I 'd rather watch gay porn
October 28, 2017
This guy calls himself an artist if he knew the meaning of the word he might do better. He is a processed and produced celebrity. Can't stand him.
½ September 26, 2017
Best part was the start, cat videos, wedding fails, etc. I felt the title was a little bit contradictory as the word "never" appears twice. Couldn't get through the whole movie as I am very tired and need sleep because I had a big day at work, my boss fired me and my husband just filed for divorce (therfore I am now single, so any single eligiable batchelors out there please message me ASAP!). Anywho, this movie had a lack of diversity regarding hair parting as I could not find one person with a middle part. 2011 - what a time to be alive. Justin, you're not as sneaky as you think, when you are hiding in a curtain, it is quite evident that there is a boy spying on teenage girls behind it, rat bag! Also, as a child, you like a Calvin Kelin model has been featured on the hit show, Honey! I Shrunk the Kids. I used to watch that show with my family before my husband left me and took custody of the kids fml :((. Although I only watched the first 9 mins and 46 seconds, it said that it featured Miley Cyrus though I feel it was clickait as i failed to spot her in the movie (yes I checked behind the curtain... you rascal!) If Darran (my ex-husband) is reading this. Sincerly fuck you and I hope you and your "assisant" are having a great time on the Bahamas with the kids. Btw i always faked it and you and your micropenis will be hearing from my lawyers soon xoxo - JJ
July 4, 2017
Wow....impressive box office...while it is enjoyable for the girls this movie....is the definition of cringe.
November 17, 2016
Justin Bieber sucks in this film.
½ September 24, 2016
The worst music documentary that I've ever seen in my entire life.
June 9, 2016
gret music u can relly sing along to, needs a sing along version lol
Super Reviewer
½ June 7, 2016
the worst of the worst
June 6, 2016
this movie is outrageously horrible
May 12, 2016
A decent documentary about a horrible artist
April 27, 2016
As a tour documentary, it's rather uninspired -- but as a 3D glimpse of a building pop culture phenomenon, Never Say Never is undeniably entertaining.
½ April 27, 2016
This is nothing more than a really bad documentary that confirms what I thought: nothing about is life is interesting enough to make a movie about it.
March 26, 2016
worthless crap for fans who wanna glimpse of his hair and migetness
February 15, 2016
Adam Wright Justin Bieber new Abun Believe
week 70:00 PM
January 23, 2016
a good movie especially cause I liked justin bieber
½ November 20, 2015
Terrible movie Jon m chu is a terrible director
October 30, 2015
I love him and this movie
½ October 28, 2015
don't watch if you want to not commit suicide
August 23, 2015
Really inspirational (a MUST SEE)
½ August 18, 2015
It was ok... Yet I did not like it but my mother liked it.....
Page 1 of 225