Movie 43 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Movie 43 Reviews

Page 1 of 151
May 13, 2018
Had only a couple of funny moments, and it has a misleading movie trailer
½ April 20, 2018
Kudos to Halle Berry for having pretty much the best scene in this bizarre movie that runs exclusively on the lowest sort of "toilet humor jokes".
½ April 3, 2018
It's irreverent and offensive but also flat out hilarious.
February 18, 2018
I'm a bad person lolololol
February 16, 2018
You have to let the 10 year old inside you be free and you will find this funny. The plot is nonexistent and humor is childish, on par with the lamest fart jokes but it makes me laugh
January 28, 2018
Hollywood provides something new and extremely funny, everyone complains....
January 10, 2018
Just a bunch of unfunny sketches. The end.
January 2, 2018
I knew the minute I saw the reviews that I would enjoy this film... judging by the reaction of everyone in the (packed) cinema tonight, so did a lot of other people - very, very funny.
December 15, 2017
This movie ranks highly in terms of the worst waste of my life and worst films I have ever seen.
December 13, 2017
I thought it was hilarious.
½ November 2, 2017
An unpleasant and unwatchable experience. 4% is a bit too nice to this film.
½ November 2, 2017
This film is a disgrace!
½ November 1, 2017
The worst film I have EVER seen in my ENTIRE life!
Badly written and badly made. An offence to the audience.
If you haven't seen this, DON'T - save yourself the pain!
October 19, 2017
Kinda Trashy and Lame
½ September 20, 2017
Moments that don't hold up.
September 16, 2017
This movie and it's rating graphically demonstrates this 3 things:
1) The lend of Monty Python is not forgotten
2) Movie watchers are utterly stupid
3) Movie critics are even worse
½ September 14, 2017
Spoiler Alert: NOTHING HAPPENS!!! acknowledging that the jokes are not funny doesn't make it funny if i could choose 2 words to describe movie 43 (why is it even called that) it would just be dull and vulgar
September 10, 2017
Yes, its stupid, gross, but funny only if you're not anal retentive
August 28, 2017
2009 Was 4 Years Old In 2013.
½ August 22, 2017
I've never thought I would see a movie worst than Jack and Jill until I saw this abomination against humanity, every thing is wrong with this movie nothing is good no scene is funny no skit made me laugh, WORST MOVIE EVER!
Page 1 of 151