Sex Pot - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Sex Pot Reviews

Page 1 of 3
December 24, 2014
Very very bored watching this crap, no sense, no argument, no reason to be.
August 9, 2013
So bad that's it's not funny, it's just terrible. I want to find each and every actor and ask them "what the f*** were you thinking?! They also try to go for dark/gross-out, since when is incest funny? Of course it's terrible, it was made by Asylum. Also worth mentioning, why aren't any of their films nominated for Razzies. Upside is teen boys, and perverts will love how much nudity is in this film. It almost goes so far it's like pornography. Take note, look at the expressions of the extras when the most nudity is shown, they're sort of staring into space at the numerous amount of breasts.
½ August 5, 2013
An overly unfunny, weird, vulgar, perverted, trashy porn-not porn movie with no purpose other than piss us off. Only a company like The Asylum (The masters of Mockbuster) can do this kind of crap.
Super Reviewer
½ April 23, 2013
A retarded drug film that features one of the worst actings I've seen.
February 26, 2013
ill give it A star because the guy porks his sister in the movie but other than that the movie is pretty much a soft core porno version of super bad. sucks.
July 31, 2012
This is a great popcorn and bongs movie - very funny - and raunchy - and just stupid enough not to take itself too seriously. We had a blast watching it together and I have told my friends about it - and then they had a blast. This one is a big yes if you don't mind lots of boobs and pot.
July 24, 2012
Bad bad bad. Shot horribly, Unfunny, and for fans of let's-get-high-and-see-naked-chick-flicks there's nothing here for you either.
½ March 8, 2012
Horrible movie. Didn't even get halfway without turning it off it was so terrible.
½ February 28, 2012
Straight up the worst party movie I've ever seen. I wanted to shut this off three minutes in, but waited for 3 hours for this torrent to DL and felt that MAYBE the juice was worth the squeeze. big NOPE. didn't check the credits, but it seems that a bunch of pre-teens could have done a better job. Every bro-joke was incredibly over-done it and lacked any female talent, whether acting or physique. FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!!
½ January 25, 2012
I thought it was interesting. Some parts were so funny or strange that they were interesting.
½ October 25, 2011
Stupid as hell and some of the worst acting I've ever seen, but with lots of sexy moments, so... Pretty much bad porn
August 18, 2011
Really not that good at all. Only thing good in this film are the breast. Maybe teens would like it if they never seen older stoner films.
May 27, 2011
Beautiful. Spanky and Mert's adventure is a roller-coaster of emotion...and titties. It's an inspiring commentary on the amount of titty out there when you apply yourself. Titties.
April 13, 2011
This movie is terrible. Gratuitous nudity, excessive profanity, pathetic performances, low production value and no real plot. I agree with VerbalKint. This is soft core porn.
½ February 2, 2011
I will buy all of your movies lovely,gorgeous,princess,.
January 5, 2011
this movie was so WIN! the depth of characters the realistic approach was all waht made this movie a one of a kind. the movie was nothing like those boxoffice hollywoody type of movies that just gives you what u want this movie is an eperiance, its a movie u will never forget. when i watched this i realized superbad was a piece of *rap compared to this. this movie is like superbad and harold and kumar mixed with each other to create something truley unique. i reccommend it.
½ January 2, 2011
not even occasionally funny....
November 21, 2010
this movie was amazing. i have never seen so many tattys in one movie
November 15, 2010
This film deserves on full star. Not half a star, or no stars, but one, full, fat bong-smoking dildo licking sister fucking star. It's not the subject matter that makes this film unfilmable, it's how it was filmed. Did the Asylum take a crash course in not what to do while making a feature film? Why is every shot reminiscent of movies from the 1920's, where everything is a long shot with intermittent cuts? We literally see the characters in this film stand and banter back and forth without moving from the taped X on the floor where they're supposed to be standing. This movie fucked my life up. I literally felt stupider after this movie ended. I still fell stupid. Jesus Christ, somebody help me, I can't move my legs anymore. I feel sores all over my body. It hurts. It hurts so bad. I hate my life now. Why did the Asylum do this to me? What did I ever do to them? My feet hurt and all my laundry smells now. I failed out of school and got my mother pregnant. I have herpes.
½ November 15, 2010
If you've ever wondered if films could be used as a torture method or not, this movie will answer your query tenfold.

I think this was made by brain-damaged stupid people for brain-damaged stupid people. It's a world gone mad, where an activity as innocuous as going to the convenience store will cause a "Who's On First"-style "comedy" incident that lasts 7 minutes and goes nowhere. It's a world where nothing can be achieved, because the entire population lacks the brain skills to wipe their own asses by themselves.

This movie is a crime against humanity, something that should only be viewed if you really could not find ANYTHING else on Netflix Instant Queue, or if you're just curious to see how far human pain tolerance limits can be pushed. Your face will melt off and fall on the floor with a resounding "SPLAT", the type of sound made when pouring hot, wet oatmeal onto a newly waxed tiled floor.

All of the actors in this movie look like they're only seconds away from getting on their knees and blowing random passersby just to make the $10 that they need to get by. It shows how competitive showbiz is, where actors so desperately needing a paycheck will star in something like this, then quietly forget this dark period in their lives ever happened.

This movie is a dark mirror for society, one that can no longer function on its own. One where incestuous oral sex constitutes comedy, and a quest for aphrodisiac pot means an epic adventure.

After watching this, my head split open and my brain jumped out, ready to end its own life by jumping to the hard, cold floor.
Page 1 of 3