Little House on the Prairie: Season 5 (1978 - 1979)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


Want to See

Add Rating
My Rating    


Air date: Sep 11, 1978
Air date: Sep 18, 1978
Air date: Sep 25, 1978
Air date: Oct 2, 1978
Air date: Oct 2, 1978
Air date: Oct 9, 1978
Air date: Oct 16, 1978
Air date: Oct 23, 1978
Air date: Oct 30, 1978
Air date: Nov 6, 1978
Show More Episodes

Little House on the Prairie: Season 5 Photos

Tv Season Info


Sidney Greenbush
as Carrie Ingalls
Michael Landon
as Charles Ingalls
Melissa Gilbert
as Laura Ingalls
Melissa Sue Anderson
as Mary Ingalls
Karen Grassle
as Caroline Ingalls
Katherine MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Richard Bull
as Nels Oleson
Alison Arngrim
as Nellie Oleson
Merlin Olsen
as Jonathan Garvey
Linwood Boomer
as Adam Kendall
Hersha Parady
as Alice Garvey
Jonathan Gilbert
as Willie Oleson
Wendi Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Brenda Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Kevin Hagen
as Dr. Hiram Baker
Scottie MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Ray Bolger
as Toby Noe
John Bleifer
as Isaac Singerman
Dabbs Greer
as Rev. Alden
Michelle Downey
as Sue Goodspeed
Moses Gunn
as Joe Kegan
Ketty Lester
as Hester-Sue Terhune
Philip Abbott
as Giles Kendall
Nathan Adler
as Dr. Fromm
Don 'Red' Barry
as Jud Larabee
David Hooks
as Mr. Arnes
Leon Charles
as Standish
Ancel Cook
as Miles Caulder
Charles Cioffi
as Bret Harper
Adam Gunn
as Jeb Standish
Karl Swenson
as Lars Hanson
Melinda Cordell
as Gwen Whittaker
Kate Woodville
as Bess Bevins
Alvin Kupperman
as Aaron Singerman
Dolph Sweet
as Swaggart
Kyle Richards
as Samantha Harper
Dorothy Konrad
as Mrs. Channing
Bill Ewing
as William Hearst
Tom Clancy
as Shaughnessy
Wesley Grant
as Mr. Herzog
Bobby Rolofson
as Thomas Harper
J.S. Young
as Zacc McCabe
Charles Cooper
as Constable
Lou Fant
as Reverend Corliss
Jenny Sullivan
as Leslie Harper
Bill Quinn
as Conductor
Burke Byrnes
as Watkins
Bert Kramer
as Timothy Harrison
Steve Shaw
as Dylan Whittaker
James Mendenhall
as Fair Official
Cliff Emmich
as John Bevins
Kraig Metzinger
as Denzil McCauley
Gina Smika
as Elizabeth
Will Hunt
as Postmaster
William Wintersole
as Tom Henderson
Kathryn Leigh Scott
as Belle Harrison
Bob Miles
as Train Bouncer
Peter Cannon
as Mr. Hoskins
Ike Eisenmann
as Erich Schiller
Jeff Corey
as Judge Parker
E.J. Andre
as Saint Peter
Ronnie Scribner
as Jordan Harrison
Matt Clark
as Seth Berwick
John Hillerman
as Sterling Murdock
Ellen Regan
as Miss Elliott
King Moody
as Otto Schiller
Carolyn Conwell
as Bess Slade
Frederic Downs
as Mr. Thoms
Ysabel MacCloskey
as Widow Mumford
Lisa Pera
as Maria Schiller
Jerry Hardin
as Hank Slade
Peter Kilman
as Garth Fenton
John Ireland
as Frank Carlin
Joan Tompkins
as Adele Larrabee
Charles Parks
as Virgil Fenton
Dan Priest
as Stationmaster
Anne Ramsay
as Mrs. Schiller
Brad Wilkin
as Tom Carlin
David Rode
as Ethan Slade
Clay Greenbush
as School Kid
David Murdock
as Customer
Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for Little House on the Prairie: Season 5

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 5. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for Little House on the Prairie: Season 5

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about Little House on the Prairie: Season 5!

News & Features