Battlestar Galactica (2005 - 2009)

Battlestar Galactica


Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

This update of the late-1970s series takes a decidedly darker tone as what's left of humankind struggles for survival against the robot Cylons, who have killed millions. The Galactica, led by William Adama, protects a patched-together fleet of civilians -- led by de facto president Laura Roslin -- in search of a mythical planet called Earth.

Where to watch

Buy Seasons 1-4 Free Seasons 1-4 Buy Seasons 1-4 Buy Seasons 1-4

You might also like

See More
Star Trek: The Next Generation
The Mandalorian
Jane The Virgin
Brothers & Sisters
Star Wars: The Clone Wars

Battlestar Galactica Photos


Cast & Crew

Mary McDonnell
Laura Roslin
Katee Sackhoff
Capt. Kara "Starbuck" Thrace
Jamie Bamber
Capt. Lee "Apollo" Adama
James Callis
Dr. Gaius Baltar
Tricia Helfer
Number Six
Grace Park
Lt. Sharon "Boomer" Valerii
Michael Hogan
Colonel Saul Tigh
Aaron Douglas
Chief Galen Tyrol
Tahmoh Penikett
Lt. Karl "Helo" Agathon
Nicki Clyne
Crewman Specialist Cally Henderson
Alessandro Juliani
Lt. Felix Gaeta
Kandyse McClure
Officer Anastasia Dualla
Show all Cast & Crew