Whistle Blower


Episode Info

Danny and Erin must work together to find out who killed her informant.


Tom Selleck
as Frank Reagan
Len Cariou
as Henry Reagan
Donnie Wahlberg
as Danny Reagan
Bridget Moynahan
as Erin Reagan
Will Estes
as Jamie Reagan
Jennifer Esposito
as Jackie Curatola
Dylan Moore
as Sydney Davenport
Amy Carlson
as Linda Reagan
Andrea Roth
as Kelly Davidson
Nicholas Turturro
as Sgt. Anthony Renzulli
Sami Gayle
as Nicky Reagan-Boyle
Tony Terraciano
as Jack Reagan
Andrew Terraciano
as Sean Reagan
Abigail Hawk
as Abigail Baker
Roxanna Hope
as Jenna Milo
Neal Lerner
as Jerry Randall
Adam Scarimbolo
as Billy Reese
Josh Tower
as Lieutenant
Robert Funaro
as Capt. Browne
Jay Patterson
as Dennis Driscoll
Kelly Aucoin
as Jack Cavanaugh
Max Maslow
as Angela's Son
Show More Cast

Whistle Blower Photos