Mob Rules


Episode Info

Lt. Gormley is beaten by a mob outside of his home and the Reagans want justice for this crime, so they go to Anthony for assistance. Meanwhile, Eddie and Jamie observe a bad arrest; and Danny seeks a witness who will testify against a mob leader.


Tom Selleck
as Frank Reagan
Len Cariou
as Henry Reagan
Donnie Wahlberg
as Danny Reagan
Bridget Moynahan
as Erin Reagan
Will Estes
as Jamie Reagan
Marisa Ramirez
as Maria Baez
Amy Carlson
as Linda Reagan
Sami Gayle
as Nicky Reagan-Boyle
Vanessa Ray
as Edit "Eddie" Janko
Tony Terraciano
as Jack Reagan
Andrew Terraciano
as Sean Reagan
Abigail Hawk
as Abigail Baker
Gregory Jbara
as Garrett Moore
Robert Clohessy
as Lt. Gormley
Steve Schirripa
as Anthony Abetemarco
LaTanya Richardson
as Lt. Dee Ann Carver
Nicholas Turturro
as Sgt. Anthony Renzulli
Holt McCallany
as Robert McCoy
Peter Hermann
as Jack Boyle
Jennifer Esposito
as Jackie Curatola
Azhar Khan
as Abdel Salem
David Ramsey
as Mayor Carter Poole
Tim Ransom
as John Mcfarland
Eric Morris
as Noble Sanfino
Addison LeMay
as Mark Apuzzo
Catherine Wolf
as Aunt Sophia
Bruce Altman
as Mayor Frank Russo
Dylan Moore
as Sydney Davenport
Fab 5 Freddy
as Atticus Howard
Andrea Roth
as Kelly Davidson
Deshawn Harold Mitchell
as Detective Jim Malone
Jaleesa Capri
as Natalie Foster
Pomme Koch
as Onlooker #1
Ron Kuby
as Roy Dukaski
Zonya Love
as Bystander #1
Johnny Rivera
as Bystander #2
Show More Cast

Mob Rules Photos