The Well of Forever


Episode Info

The Excalibur sets a course for the mystical "Well of Forever" in a search for answers. Mr. Jones: Michael Beck. Galen: Peter Woodward. Gideon: Gary Cole. Lt. Matheson: Daniel Dae Kim. Max: David Allen Brooks. Dureena: Carrie Dobro.


Michael Beck
as Mr. Jones
Gary Cole
as Capt. Matthew Gideon
Daniel Dae Kim
as Lt. John Matheson
David Allen Brooks
as Max Eilerson
Carrie Dobro
as Dureena Nafeel
Show More Cast

The Well of Forever Photos