Who Rules the Land of Denial?
Fargo Season 3



Critic Ratings: 15
Critics Consensus

"Who Rules the Land of Denial?" offers gripping evidence that even when it's in something of a holding pattern, Fargo remains queasily compelling.

Episode Info

Nikki struggles to survive; Emmit gets spooked; and Sy joins Varga for tea.

Cast & Crew

Ewan McGregor
Emmit Stussy
Carrie Coon
Gloria Burgle
David Thewlis
V.M. Varga
Russell Harvard
Mr. Wrench
Ray Wise
Paul Marrane
Mark Forward
Donny Mashman
Olivia Sandoval
Winnie Lopez
Noah Hawley
Executive Producer
Warren Littlefield
Executive Producer
Joel Coen
Executive Producer
Ethan Coen
Executive Producer
John Cameron
Executive Producer
Mike Barker
Show all Cast & Crew

Who Rules the Land of Denial? Videos

Who Rules the Land of Denial? Photos

Critic Reviews for Who Rules the Land of Denial?