Lost: Season 6 Reviews

June 26, 2018
I enjoyed the eerie and opaque variations on the "plane lands" timeline, and my heart is open, open, open.
March 6, 2018
Certainly it was more rewarding than The Sopranos and Seinfeld, both of which didn't end so much as stop, and we're grateful the writers didn't go the the route of Newhart or St. Elsewhere.
March 6, 2018
The finale, as good TV finales do, captured what the show's essence.
June 6, 2014
The joy of watching the Lost gang get back together certainly adds weight to the idea the producers have been pushing recently: that it's always been about the journey of the characters.
June 6, 2014
Some of those actors are giving superlative, career-high performances - no one on TV today is showing greater range and emotion than O'Quinn, for example.
Full Review | Original Score: A
May 16, 2014
There are different ways to experience the show, and that's part of what makes it such fun.
May 15, 2014
The themes persist, the characters persist, the mood persists, and the many, many great episodes persist.
Full Review | Original Score: A-
February 2, 2010
"The Last Recruit" put many of those fears to rest, reminding me that even when Darlton seem to be dragging their feet within either an episode or a season, they generally have a plan for what to do when it's time to start moving quickly.
February 2, 2010
It's that kind of human moment that will stick with me.