NCIS - Season 12, Episode 2 - Rotten Tomatoes

Kill the Messenger


Episode Info

A Navy lieutenant is murdered on his way to a private meeting with the President. The NCIS team try to determine if the death was part of a recent series of muggings in the area or if it was a targeted hit to keep intelligence secrets.


Mark Harmon
as Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Michael Weatherly
as Anthony DiNozzo
David McCallum
as Donald "Ducky" Mallard
Pauley Perrette
as Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray
as Timothy McGee
Rocky Carroll
as Leon Vance
Brian Dietzen
as Jimmy Palmer
Emily Wickersham
as Eleanor Bishop
Johann Urb
as Burt Moore
Kim Shaw
as Courtney Reed
Linara Washington
as Lara Morgan
David Gautreaux
as Richard Colford
Carole Weyers
as Trish Wallace
Wilmer Valderrama
as Nicholas Torres
Jennifer Esposito
as Alexandra Quinn
Rob Gleeson
as Nicholas Raymond Dunne
Duane Henry
as Clayton Reeves
Brian Ibsen
as Bryce Tolson
Stacie Greenwell
as Marge Fields
Tony Gonzalez
as Tony Francis
Kiara Muhammad
as Kayla Vance
View All

Kill the Messenger Photos

Discussion Forum

Discuss NCIS on our TV talk forum!