Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Movie Trivia News Showtimes

      Once Upon a Time (2011 - 2018)

      Watch trailer for Once Upon a Time

      Once Upon a Time

      Series Info

      "Once Upon a Time" tells the story of a new world, one in which fairy-tale legends and modern life collide. Emma Swan (Jennifer Morrison) is comfortable in her life as a bail bonds collector when Henry -- the child she gave up a decade earlier -- suddenly shows up. He is convinced that she is the daughter of Snow White and Prince Charming, who sent her away before the Evil Queen could cast a spell, freezing the fairytale world in time and bringing them to present-day Storybrooke, Maine. After taking Henry home, Emma decides to stay in the town to keep an eye on him, and she discovers he may not be wrong after all.

      Where to watch

      Buy Seasons 1-7 Subscription Seasons 1-7 Buy Seasons 1-7

      You might also like

      The Gifted poster image
      The Gifted
      Shadowhunters poster image
      Constantine poster image
      Marvel's Runaways poster image
      Marvel's Runaways
      Krypton poster image


      Cast & Crew

      Lana Parrilla
      Robert Carlyle
      Andrew J. West
      Gabrielle Anwar
      Dania Ramirez
      Mekia Cox
      Jennifer Morrison
      Rebecca Mader
      Ginnifer Goodwin
      Josh Dallas
      Jared Gilmore
      Sean Maguire
      Michael Socha
      Meghan Ory
      Raphael Sbarge
      Edward Kitsis
      Adam Horowitz
      Steve Pearlman