Star Trek: Enterprise (2001 - 2005)

Star Trek: Enterprise


Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

The adventures of Earth's first interstellar spaceship are chronicled in this 'Star Trek' spin-off, which takes place in 2151 (a century before Capt. Kirk). It follows Capt. Jonathan Archer and his crew as they explore the galaxy and, later, pursue aliens who launched a devastating attack on Earth. The series was originally called simply 'Enterprise,' then changed to 'Star Trek: Enterprise' in its third series.

Star Trek: Enterprise Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2004, UPN, 22 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2003, UPN, 24 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2002, UPN, 26 episodes

Critics Consensus: While some may find Star Trek: Enterprise a welcome return to a familiar universe, it's equally as likely to repel those uninterested in mining stories from the franchise's past.

2001, UPN, 26 episodes


Scott Bakula
as Capt. Jonathan Archer
Connor Trinneer
as Chief Engineer Trip Tucker
John Billingsley
as Dr. Phlox
Jolene Blalock
as Sub Cdr. T'Pol
Dominic Keating
as Lt. Malcolm Reed
Anthony Montgomery
as Ens. Travis Mayweather
Linda Park
as Ens. Hoshi Sato
Vaughn Armstrong
as Adm. Forrest
Tucker Smallwood
as Xindi Humanoid
Rick Worthy
as Xindi-Sloth
Scott Macdonald
as Xindi-Reptilian
Josette DiCarlo
as Sphere Builder
Brent Spiner
as Dr. Arik Soong
Ada Maris
as Capt. Erika Hernandez
Steven Culp
as Major Hayes
Jim Fitzpatrick
as Commander Williams
Sean McGowan
as Hawkins
Molly Brink
as Lt. Talas
Golden Brooks
as Alicia Travers
Peter Weller
as John Fredrick Paxton
Gregory Itzin
as Capt. Sopek
Harry Groener
as Nathan Samuels
James Avery
as Gen. K'Vagh
Bob Morrisey
as Dr. Strom
Josh Drennen
as Degra's Assistant
Danny Goldring
as Nausicaan Captain
Tom Wright
as Ghrath
Mary Mara
as Sphere-Builder Presage
Ruth Williamson
as Sphere-Builder Primary
Johanna Watts
as Reporter
Steve Rankin
as Col. Green
Geno Silva
as Sen. Vrax
Jack Donner
as Vulcan Priest
Christopher Neame
as German General
Bill Cobbs
as Emory Erickson
Lawrence Monoson
as Ryan Cross
Cullen Douglas
as Suliban Soldier
Jane Carr
as Mary Reed
Keone Young
as Hoshi's Father
Keith Carradine
as A.G. Robinson
Shane Sweet
as Sim-Trip (age 17)
Casey Biggs
as Illyian Captain
Jonathan Frakes
as Cdr. Will Riker
Scott Burkholder
as Rellis Tagrim
Brad Greenquist
as Khata 'N Zshaar
Michael Ensign
as Dr. Oratt
Glenn Morshower
as Sheriff MacReady
Marina Sirtis
as Counselor Deanna Troi
Bruce French
as Vulcan Elder
Stephen Lee
as Klingon Capt.
Adam Taylor Gordon
as Sim-Trip (age 8)
Vince Grant
as Yarrick
Tess Lina
as Karyn Archer
Leslie Silva
as Danica Erickson
Morgan H. Margolis
as Crewman Baird
Gregg Henry
as Zho' Kaan
Jamison Yang
as Crewman
Stephen McHattie
as Alien Forman
Dell Yount
as B'Rat Ud
Brett Rickaby
as Yedrin Koss
Guy Siner
as Stuart Reed
Noa Tishby
as Amanda Cole
Christopher Darga
as Klingon Captain
Paula Malcomson
as Madeline Reed
Chris Rydell
as Alien Astronaut
Carly Thomas
as Crewman Rhodes
Christopher Wynne
as Dr. Moninger
Richard Anthony Crenna
as Security Guard
James Parks
as Deputy Bennings
Julia Rose
as McKenzie
Noel Manzano
as Ensign Burrows
Michael O'Hagan
as Capt. Fraddock
Maximillian Kesmodel
as Sim-Trip (age 4)
Joseph Hindy
as Prah Mantoos
Brian Reddy
as Dr. Temec
Gary Riotto
as Alien No. 1
Jack Alsted
as Sloth No. 2
John Rosenfeld
as Mark Latrelle
Regi Davis
as Klingon 1st Officer
David Kagen
as Maj. Klev
Paul Rae
as Bartender
Jeffrey Hayenga
as Dr. Yuris
Philip Boy
as ND Com
Richard Riehle
as Dr. Jeremy Lucas
Donovan Knowles
as Quinn Erickson
Lee Spencer
as Vulcan Doctor
Matt Huhn
as N.D. Triannon
John Mahon
as Adm. Gardner
Charles Lucia
as Capt. Keene
Jasmine Jessica Anthony
as Shran's Daughter
John Harnagel
as Joe Prazki
Kate McNeil
as Lt. Collins
Alex Nivel
as Menk Man
Ric Sarabia
as Alien No. 2
Sam Witwer
as Sloth No. 3
Steven Klein
as Draysik
Geoff Mead
as Dee'Ahn
D. Elliot Woods
as Nausicaan Prisoner
John Eddins
as Reptilian
Granville Van Dusen
as Andorian General
Barbara Tarbuck
as Chancellor Kalev
Adam Clark
as Josiah
Steve Truitt
as Crewman No. 1
James Ingersoll
as Alien Man
Matt Jenkins
as Tactical Officer
Sonny Surowiec
as Nazi Soldier No. 1
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: UPN
Premiere Date: Sep 26, 2001
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Executive Producers: Rick Berman, Brannon Braga
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

News & Interviews for Star Trek: Enterprise