The Fugitive: Season 3 (1965 - 1966)


Season 3
The Fugitive

Critics Consensus

No consensus yet.


Critic Ratings: 0

Audience Score

User Ratings: 0

Want to See

Add Rating
My Rating    


Air date: Sep 14, 1965
Air date: Sep 21, 1965
Air date: Sep 28, 1965
Air date: Oct 5, 1965
Air date: Oct 12, 1965
Air date: Oct 19, 1965
Air date: Oct 26, 1965
Air date: Nov 2, 1965
Air date: Nov 9, 1965
Air date: Nov 16, 1965
Show More Episodes

Tv Season Info


David Janssen
as Dr. Richard Kimble
Barry Morse
as Lt. Philip Gerard
Johnny E. Jensen
as Kenny Carter
Mickey Rooney
as Charlie Paris
J.D. Cannon
as Sheriff Todd Collison
Barbara Rush
as Marie Gerard
Herschel Bernardi
as Captain Ames
Laura Devon
as Penelope
Barbara Dana
as Betty Jo
Greg Morris
as Demarest
Joanna Cook Moore
as Mrs. Mitchell
Bill Quinn
as Dr. Olney
Frank Maxwell
as Lt. Bliss
Jud Taylor
as Rainey
Ned Glass
as Leo Troy
as Collison
Nellie Burt
as Mrs. Daniels
Don Ross
as Policeman
Don Quine
as Carnival Worker
Dabbs Greer
as Fletcher
Milton Selzer
as Willoughby
Rex Thompson
as Geoffrey
Bill Gunn
as Avery
Ted Gehring
as Fogarty
Ellen Corby
as Mrs. Barlow
Bill Raisch
as One-Armed Man
Arch Johnson
as Jackson
Joanna Pettet
as Tina Andresen
Vaughan Taylor
as Arvin Keel
Gene Darfler
as Sheriff
Henry Scott
as Harrison
Elisabeth Fraser
as Millie Jackson
Booth Colman
as Donaldson
Mort Mills
as Murchison
Jason Johnson
as Watchman
William Bramley
as Tim Oates
Larry Blyden
as Sal Mitchell
Richard Anderson
as George Forster
Jack Dodson
as Lieutenant
Kenny Lynch
as Concession Owner
Wright King
as Joe Penny
Paul Bryar
as Sgt. McKay
Stuart Nisbet
as Desk Clerk
Paul Sorenson
as Sgt. Tobias
Harlan Warde
as Detective Wallace
Liam Sullivan
as Franklyn
Amzie Strickland
as Mrs. Crandall
Jane Barclay
as Joey's Mother
Lew Brown
as Sheriff
Paul Pepper
as Stage Manager
Robert DoQui
as Sgt. Evers
Argentina Brunetti
as Mexican Woman
Kevin O'Neal
as Perry Jackson
Fritz Weaver
as Joe Tucker
Dabney Coleman
as George Graham
Mimi Dillard
as Waitress
Woodrow Parfrey
as Police Chief
Adam Williams
as Truck Driver
Monroe Arnold
as Dr. Motter
Marion Ross
as Marian Eckhardt
James Hong
as Edward Hee
Karl Held
as Buddy
Renata Vanni
as Mrs. Herrara
Ed Deemer
as Sgt. Rainey
Byron Morrow
as Fredericks
Don Eitner
as Officer
Garrison True
as Police Sergeant
Peter Marko
as Dispatcher
Rusty Lane
as Frank Reynolds
Arthur Franz
as Bus Driver
Judee Morton
as Joannie
Jim Raymond
as Officer
June Dayton
as Millie Oates
Joan Allen
as Mrs. Belson
Paul Comi
as 1st Deputy
Meg Wyllie
as Mrs. White
Bill Zuckert
as Sergeant
Sue Randall
as Mrs. Thompson
Pitt Herbert
as Motel Manager
Chris Alcaide
as Lt. Horvath
Lawrence Montaigne
as Section Leader
Eddie Firestone
as Taxi Driver
Paul Sheriff
as Officer
James Johnson
as 2nd Deputy
Nick Nicholson
as Truck Driver
Noam Pitlik
as Passenger
Ronnie Dapo
as Oldest Boy
Kelly Thordsen
as Sgt. Kelly
Kevin Burchett
as Allan Oates
Peter Madsen
as Patrolman
Arch Whiting
as Reynolds
Anne Loos
as Miss Jay
Sy Prescott
as Officer
Jon Lormer
as Conductor
Bill Hickman
as Truck Driver
Harry Ellerbe
as Minister
Steve Bell
as Mechanic
Mel Gallagher
as Deputy #1
Elmer Modlin
as Postman
Don Saroyan
as Officer
Jimmy Bracken
as Charlie Oates
Kay Riehl
as Landlady
James Nolan
as Passenger
Allen Joseph
as Enforcer
Barry Brooks
as Cabdriver
Marc Winters
as Little Boy
John Ward
as Officer at Gate
Hal Lynch
as Sergeant
David Armstrong
as 2nd Officer
Stephen Coit
as Ticket Seller
Lillian Adams
as Store Owner
Jhean Burton
as Waitress
Jon Kowal
as Police Captain
James Oliver
as Cab Driver
Pat Riley
as First Deputy
Clay Tanner
as Second Deputy
Peter Canon
as First Policeman
Paul Hahn
as Officer
Bob Duggan
as Driver
Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for The Fugitive: Season 3

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 3. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for The Fugitive: Season 3

News & Features