The Death Zone


Episode Info

Alicia has to get to grips with English Law when she defends a British businessman in a libel case that is relayed to a British court via satellite.


Julianna Margulies
as Alicia Florrick
Chris Noth
as Peter Florrick
Christine Baranski
as Diane Lockhart
Josh Charles
as Will Gardner
Matt Czuchry
as Cary Agos
Archie Panjabi
as Kalinda Sharma
Graham Phillips
as Zach Florrick
Makenzie Vega
as Grace Florrick
Mary Beth Peil
as Jackie Florrick
Eddie Izzard
as James Thrush
Emily Swallow
as Mandy Cox
Simon Delaney
as Timothy Ash Brannon
John Doman
as Oliver Cardiff
Michael Kelly
as Mickey Gunn
Michael Kelly
as Mickey Gunn
Brian Murray
as Judge Mowbray
Alex Draper
as Joel Branch
Gretchen Egolf
as Mia Lambros
Brad Oscar
as Eric Atkins
Michael Aronov
as Danny Lambros
Gregory Wooddell
as Robert Lambros
Show More Cast

The Death Zone Photos