Flushed Away - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Flushed Away Reviews

Page 1 of 482
October 18, 2016
Aardman and Dreamworks go together so well.
August 19, 2016
It doesn't quite live up to Chicken Run and Wallace & Gromit, but Flushed Away still manages to serve as a great debut for Aardman into the world of CGI, thanks to visual appeal, great voice acting and humour that will appeal to both kids and adults.
August 18, 2016
Me encanta *-* <3
½ July 28, 2016
Flushed Away was clever, funny, witty, and it had great Aardman Animations.
July 6, 2016
Greatest movie of all time. British humour at its finest.
July 4, 2016
The slugs creep me out. I like the beginning but it got boring in between, the movie felt longer than it actually is.
June 27, 2016
Flushed Away is a pretty good movie overall. A movie about a house pampered rat that gets flushed away into the sewers is brilliant. The plot of this movie is also brilliant. I would suggest this movie.
June 10, 2016
The animation is very subpar,but the story is very decent,although the writing can be very weak. This is not ardmends best work but it still show's some c+ effort.
½ May 30, 2016
To much toilet shit. This movie sucks and dreamworks never should have made it
½ May 18, 2016
Entertaining but can be a little slow at times.
½ May 9, 2016
A complete formulaic disappointing mess from Aardman Studios,
March 30, 2016
Flushed Away, a movie of delight and humorous jokes, a successful movie in DreamWorks's library. It gives likable characters, good animation, and a fun plot.
Super Reviewer
½ March 29, 2016
With impressive animation and a terrific voice cast, Flushed Away is both funny and suitably entertaining for both kids and adults - though the latter may actually get more out of it.
½ February 26, 2016
More clever and intelligent than a lot of animated movies. It's not an instant classic or anything but it is unique and fun ride.
½ February 9, 2016
Delightful however I would much rather have it in stop-motion. Aardman CGI doesn't exactly work it for me.
February 6, 2016
Creative, witty with its British humor, and showing Aardman's strength in its 3D animation, Flushed Away is a delightfully fun adventure for the whole family.
January 28, 2016
Ok movie with good animation always from Aardman
½ November 30, 2015
Flushed Away may look a bit fishy at first, but it still brought Ardman Animations' solid story as well as humor despite the CGI-replaced "claymation."
½ October 30, 2015
Flushed Away has quite good characters, excellent acting, great setting and it is overall a good adventure with some fine jokes, but it is still never as good as it could have been due to a typical and predictable plot, forgettable animation and it is overall a disappointing and not particularly engaging movie.
Page 1 of 482