Nuda per Satana (Nude for Satan) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Nuda per Satana (Nude for Satan) Reviews

Page 1 of 1
April 16, 2013
i am very intrested to see this movie please show me
Super Reviewer
½ November 5, 2012
Boobs....and nothing else worth while. Just awful.
July 10, 2012
SURREALISTINEN!! Jeps, eli tältä acid--trippi sitten ilmeisesti näyttää. Suomi DVD on se kaikkein pisin versio tästä leffasta, sisältäen XXX-rated matskua.
½ May 20, 2011
This is probably the biggest pile of shit on the planet.
September 15, 2010
Fantastic gothic horror
June 3, 2010
I wasn't impressed by the cliches of the genre, until things started getting stranger and stranger, it became apparent that i might have dropped acid unknowingly and this isn't a normal horror film. Credit for the uncompromising license to film so unnaturally, although not enough to raise it above the bar of awful enjoyable.
May 13, 2010
Nubile lezzers, giant fake spiders, crap Italian castles, awful dubbing, a few funny bits.
May 3, 2010
How could you go wrong with that title? The dialogue is ridiculous, there is a terrible scene with a giant fuzzy cardboard looking spider, and the acting leaves much to be desired. In spite of all that, it does have the eerie, surreal feeling you when you have fallen asleep watching TV and you wake up all groggy and this weird movie is on. That's what I like best about certain Italian exploitation movies from the 1970s.
March 12, 2010
A psychedelic and sleazy mess of a film, about Doppelgangers, a freaky castle, a giant spider, and something to do with Satan, although I'm not sure what.
The film oscillates between being really stylish and being really trashy.
Overall, it's totally retarded. I love it.
September 4, 2009
Too much Nude, not enough Satan.
½ May 12, 2009
This is a muddled mess of a film that doesn't start to make any sense until about 2/3rd through. Sure there is a little nudity for Satan but he's such a fiend that there should be alot more..disappointing
xtremeandy
Super Reviewer
½ May 6, 2009
Crazy sleazy old movie quite disturbing for that time I imagine but for now not even a b movie...

While driving through the countryside late at night, Dr. Benson finds a crashed car with a young woman hanging out of it. The doctor puts the girl in his car and drives for help to the nearest house, which turns out to be a mysterious castle. He is greeted at the door by a woman who looks exactly like the woman from the car, and she invites them both to stay for the night. The doctor soon discovers that his host is not the only one in the castle, and that this beautiful woman is concealing a terrifying secret.

When a doctor (Stelio Candelli) and a young lady (Rita Calderoni) are involved in a car crash, the doctor seeks medical aid at a nearby gothic castle -- which he finds inhabited by both his and her da...( read more )rker halves. When the two meet their doppelgangers, they also discover that the castle is full of ghouls and monsters led by Satan himself.
½ March 27, 2009
This Italian sexploitation horror just might have inspired The Rocky Horror Picture Show.
Two stranded travelers wind up at a Gothic mansion where they meet their doppelgangers, encounter a massive spider and have lots of sex. Incredibly stunning Rita Calderoni is naked more often than not and adds a scorching scene of interracial lesbian sex and a hot bath scene to her list of activities, while her man wanders around aimlessly. There's also a servant girl who is totally nude during her exorcism as well as when she is being very brutally whipped all over the front of her totally naked form. With orgies, sadism, sex, Satan and more, it's highly exploitative and extremely sleazy fun... just the way we like it.
November 17, 2008
Sex, psychedelia and satanism. I most certainly can live with that!
½ September 17, 2008
Supernatural Italian idiocy suitable only for hardcore bad film buffs and people easily impressed by naked bodies. Highlights include some of the worst dialogue I've ever heard and a fake spider that looks like a big fuzzy turd with pipe cleaner legs and two red marbles for eyes. It's not nearly as interesting as it sounds.
½ September 16, 2008
Surreal and bizarre gothic horror that is not brilliant but enjoyable throughout.
August 25, 2008
Good direction, interesting concept, questionable writing, lots of nude ladies...this was better that it aught to be...
Page 1 of 1