Transformers - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Transformers Reviews

Page 1 of 15647
March 27, 2017
Great film megatron is great and optimus prime is great
March 26, 2017
Thrilling start to a thrilling franchise
March 26, 2017
For sometime stupid as a film based on a 1980s TV show, at least Michael Bay did the best he could with it. Again It's not terrible, but quite an enjoyable one.
March 25, 2017
My opinion best transformers film I hope the last knight is like this or even better than this I would enjoy that
March 25, 2017
Best transformers film in my opinion but I think that the last knight will be better I hope it will and I think that megatron will beat up optimus like he did in this one because he is in his normal form and he is the main villain
March 24, 2017
It is a great film megatron is a great bad guy and star scream is great also
March 24, 2017
The first transformers was the best in my opinion and megatron was a really strong villain and he was throwing optimus everywhere like to see that again in transformers the last knight
½ March 24, 2017
What was so good about this movie to earn an 85% audience score?
March 24, 2017
People complaining about too much explosions but I liked the explosions it was one of the best parts of the film and megatron when he dominated optimus prime I hope we see that again in the last knight
March 20, 2017
It's Michael Bay. That just says it all. I'm sure the action will be great as any other CGI action film. But that's the problem - Bay can't do storytelling and that results in 'just another silly action film'.
How the hell does a huge killer robot like Megatron get killed by a teenage punk!?
March 18, 2017
So much explosions in one film! Die hard action fans will love it. Skip it if you are otherwise.
March 18, 2017
Best transformer film I think the last knight is going to beat this one
March 18, 2017
First one is always the best
March 18, 2017
The best transformers film
March 18, 2017
Megatron was great in this one he was stronger
March 18, 2017
Amazing final battle was spectacular
March 16, 2017
Almost a perfect movie
March 15, 2017
l have bad myself what l love as a kid, l saw the trailer it so fucking awesome parent wait me go to theater just to be my favorite transformers movies, but l do learn a gotta be masterpieces. what is have shame product placement confer audience thinking of? it okay. today lm just proud there all wrong, movie has own problem dialogue is witty and not strong enough to the film, character are have difficult procreative fit audience and the storyline wasn't that bad and it get me all Michael bay is doing try help so far.
March 13, 2017
It may start out a bit slow, but it pays off in the end with thrilling action, awesome set pieces and a great cast.
February 26, 2017
Fantastic. I may have swallowed several flies while I sat slack-jawed the whole time.
Page 1 of 15647