Town Without Pity


Episode Info

Danny and Frank team up on a case involving an ex-con who was rehabilitated, but who is now involved in a murder. Elsewhere, Erin preps for a trial and discovers the alleged killer's location is being kept secret by the former prosecutor of the case.


Tom Selleck
as Frank Reagan
Len Cariou
as Henry Reagan
Donnie Wahlberg
as Danny Reagan
Bridget Moynahan
as Erin Reagan
Will Estes
as Jamie Reagan
Marisa Ramirez
as Maria Baez
Amy Carlson
as Linda Reagan
Sami Gayle
as Nicky Reagan-Boyle
Vanessa Ray
as Edit "Eddie" Janko
Tony Terraciano
as Jack Reagan
Andrew Terraciano
as Sean Reagan
Abigail Hawk
as Abigail Baker
Gregory Jbara
as Garrett Moore
Robert Clohessy
as Lt. Gormley
Steve Schirripa
as Anthony Abetemarco
Michael Nouri
as Nick Constantine
Bonnie Root
as Kathy Elliot
Michael Godere
as Stavros Constantine
Kecia Lewis-Evans
as Sandi Harper
Jacob Greene
as David Harper III
Jonathan Walker
as Jeffrey Durning
Audrie J. Neenan
as Imelda, Landlady
Alex Sgambati
as Mindy Gummerman
Vince Gatton
as Engineer, Podcast
Lauren Messina
as Producer, Podcast
Jade Yorker
as Tyrell Dawes
Show More Cast

Town Without Pity Photos