Charmed (1998 - )


Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A group of sisters discover they are witches. Luckily for the world, they're of the good variety. Banding together in their ancestral home in San Francisco, they work together to fight evil, with each having a specific special power. Although outwardly they are average women, with jobs, relationships and friends, they are also powerful witches, but when they work together, their powers are enhanced. As The Charmed Ones, their destiny is to protect innocents from evil.

You might also like

The Adventures of Merlin
Dawson's Creek
Hercules: The Legendary Journeys
Relic Hunter

Charmed Photos


Cast & Crew

Alyssa Milano
Phoebe Halliwell
Rose McGowan
Paige Matthews
Holly Marie Combs
Piper Halliwell
Shannen Doherty
Prudence Pru Halliwell
Brian Krause
Leo Wyatt
Kaley Cuoco
Billie Jenkins
Julian McMahon
Asst. D.A. Cole Turner
Drew Fuller
Chris Perry
Dorian Gregory
Inspector Darryl Morris
Ted King
Inspector Andrew Trudeau
Greg Vaughan
Dan Gordon
Aaron Spelling
Executive Producer
E. Duke Vincent
Executive Producer
Constance M. Burge
Executive Producer
Brad Kern
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew